More Filters
I am a male - 60+ looking for a room to rent. My budget is at $600.00 per month. I am a non-smoker/non-drinker. I am retired and p/t employed quiet responsible individual.
Looking for something in Ozark Alabama. Around 3-4 bed rooms and 2 baths. Price range from 500-800 a month.
i am looking for help with school supply's for my kids and grand kids if anyone can help my family with anything they are age 15 down to 6 there is 9 all together if you can help you can call me at 507-261-3516 thank you if you can help click on this link below and it and highlight and then right click on it and it will take you to my amazon list what we need https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishl...
I seek a quiet no smoking, drinking, nor drugs room in home to rent. Vegetarian ( fruit, veggies and nuts) And egg once in while . Will share with female or male roommate.Need Space for Queen bed and desktop computer station on 6ft long table. Internet connection a must. Furnished or unfurnished. I work at home. Space to park Prius. Rent monthly. Deposit OK Reference: Mike 600-300-7645 10 yea...
Wanted to buy: Books I’m looking for: Leather Bound Books Hardbacks 1970s or older Matching Sets of Books I buy out estates/collections. Pricing varies with value, but meets/beats what most bookstores will pay. My favorite topics are outdoors, farming, Bible, history and medicine. I’m rarely interested in paperback fiction, 1980s or newer fiction, or political books. I do buy damaged and...
I am looking to rent a room w/bathroom and access to kitchen also will fi. I am non smoker quiet clean.430 610 8191
Looking to hire Full or Part time individuals to clean residential homes in Lake County Illinois and Surrounding Area. No nights or weekends, experienced or will train. Must have transportation Earn $ 11.00 - $ 15.00 per hour Please call us at (847) 540-7754 www.maidsontime.net
Female American, English or English Cream Golden Retriever Puppy no more than 11 weeks old for a cost of no more than $650.00
We want your standing timber on 3 acres with a few loads or 200 acres. Specializing in responsible logging for private home owner with marketable timber on their property. Also commercial tree farms. See logging video, jobs done and watch the loggers at work! Also equipment and machinery for sale -- AmericanForestLands.com Land Clearing Road Building Timber harvesting Timber valuations T...
am a professional male aged 45 looking for a room. I am available to move from 10/31/2021 and have a budget of $700pcm. I would like to share with males or females of any age
I need a room private walking closet in the bathroom I’m a sales person I work six days a week I need a place very quiet and the monthly payment could be 700$ A month
Room with private bath for disabled woman who has excellent references non smoker no pets Will share expenses with another woman in Malone
will anyone help my family someone will help with a car or van so we do not have to walk my wife was driving in the rain and someone stopped right in front of her and she turned to avoid them and flipped our van if there is anyone that will help our family please let me know thank you in cherryville north carolina will anyone help my family i was hoping someone would help if you can help you ca...
Your Listing Here