Hello, Im a 32 yr old female with a chocolate lab. Looking for someone who likes dogs. I have a guest bedroom and am looking for a roommate. It is on one acre of land. Very very nice. Electric, Gas, internet, cable, landline all included. Detached garage. All appliances included
$250

Roommate

CLEAN roommate male or female wanted to share full houseI live in a very nice house in a very nice and quiet neighborhood that is within walking distance to the metro parks. The neighborhood has only 29 total houses in the development and there is no traffic interference as it has one main entrance.Interested person should take a look at my rental Ad address on the pic for more details and cont...
Clean affordable rentals pet friendly starting at $150 per week pet deposit extra. Quite location in Canfeild. Good for daily weekly or monthly. Both smoking and non smoking suits available. Cable t.v. and Wi-Fi hotspot on premises.
Room for 1 Mature Person No Pets 475.00 includes everything. Whole house share Country Living I will send more pics if you Reply. I Smoke and have 1 dog, and 2 Cats. No DrunksNo Drugs
Very nice quiet road apartment in duplex.... luxury high end appliances included... No Pets... No Section 8..please email or text during normal hours
Private bedroom, private bedroom, shared drawing, dining and updated kitchen. Looking for someone of any age or gender who is friendly and able to pay the rent on time. About meIm Tasha, Architect, doing a full time job 5days a week. You can take a look at my rental profile address you see i have added on the pic and learn more details about this rental also about myself. And ask me there pleas...
Hey Im looking for a roommate to share a 2bedroom 2bathroom apartment with. This apartment has living, dining and a sweet kitchen. Youd love it. My asking monthly rent from roommate is really fair enough. I pay 23 utility bill. About me Im now 27,Female. I usually work nights, and am not home often. I have a steady income and pay my things on time. My hobbies include surfing, snowboarding, biki...
The room is 12x14 on second floor, with central air just outside this room, it has large picture window n there is a shared bath 3 feet from its door.If interested visit atpic link
You will also have access to all common areas including kitchen, den, living room and laundry. The bedroom has its own private bath with Jacuzzi, two walk-in closets and two standard closets.If interested visit atpic link
One Bedroom and one bathroom For rent Female only New Remodeled house in Crafton. Female only Short term preferred. No pets, no smoking, no drug, no party after 11pm. Please text for more info.
Includes all utilities with, cable and wifi included. Own freg use of washer and dryer. AC quiet neighborhood. Your room has a half bath and share full bath. No drugs what so ever that includes weed too.
What it sounds like is what it is. Awsome spot. Super chill. You would have your own room. The bed and dresser and closet are all there empty and clean. Compensation for your stay can be collaborated on.No untrained dogs. I have 1 dog.TrainedClean house. Non-smoking .. most of the time.Email me through Your phone number. I will text you from there.I will want references and a background check.
23-Oct-2018Sharon, PA+14 milesRooms for Rent
Hi l am seeking older preferred Male who has a fixed income by monthly or biweekly for a roommate
Clean affordable rentals pet friendly starting at $120 per week pet deposit extra. Quiet location with cable and WiFi on premises. Smoking and non smoking suites are available for rent.
Clean affordable rentals pet friendly starting at $120 per week pet deposit extra. Quiet location with cable and WiFi on premises. Smoking and non smoking suites available.
I have a very large three bedroom home after my fianc left leaving me with all the bills I have not been able to keep up with the house on just my income. I have three children ages 7,2 and 5 months. Im looking for a female NO MEN I like to keep a clean and tidy house I also do have a dog. Rent would be $350 a month plus half of the utilities gas water sewage electric. I do have internet access...
Two level 3 bedroom, 1 bath home near downtown. Available bedroom in basement next to bathroom and washerdryer. Separate entrance and connected to upstairs. Comfortable living room, full kitchen, large rear yard with tables, etc. Off street parking. New paint and carpet throughout last year.To share with single mother, Costa Rican immigrant who is a great cook and has her own auto Grandmotherly...
Hi dear roommates.. Private Room for rent in a 2b 2b apartment in a Sunny apartment. Great for student or young professional who wants to enjoy a decent living experience and save some money at the same time. Transportation close by. Comes with one Parking spot Central AC and heat. Huge Room, Pool, Gym.Learn more by going to the rental address you see on the pic and contact me asap.Thx, have a ...