$1,000

Female wanted to share renovated 2BR in Davis

One room in a two bedroom available for sublet. AWESOME location - a five minute walk down the bike path to Davis Square (Red Line T station, shopping, restaurants, movie theater..). The apartment is 100 yards from the bike path on the first floor of a house located on a charming, quiet street. Spacious front bedroom available (unfurnished) Beautiful hardwood floors Shared middle room (8x7) for study, home office, walk-in closet, etc. First floor unit in fully renovated triple decker (owners live on second floor) Renovated eat-in kitchen (new cabinetry, gas stove, fridge, dishwasher, garbage disposal, ceiling fans, and under counter lights) Washer and dryer FREE in unit (laundry closet off of living room!) Private fenced backyard exclusive to unit Private large back deck Friendly dogs considered No Smokers Plenty of street parking for you and your guests (spots close to the house always easy to find, even on street sweeping days) Enormous amount of storage in dry, clean basement You'd be subletting from me and sharing with a quiet 30yo female professional. She would like a female roommate, preferably a young professional or grad student in their late 20s or early 30s. Rent is $1000/month, plus gas and electric (which range from $20/month per person in the summer up to around $100/month per person in winter). The room is unfurnished, and the living room will be partially unfurnished as well. Currently my roommate and I also pay $40/month per person for a bimonthly cleaning service (which does an awesome job). Available mid-Feb or March 1, but later move-in dates (April or May) also considered. Please contact me if you'd like to learn more. Thanks!
Updated 17-Jan-2011
Viewed 0 times today, 6 in the last 30 days