
Rooms for Rent, Roommates in San Marcos, CA

116 items
I am a retired registered nurse currently working for Lyft. My hobbies are watching T.V., crocheting, reading, and taking care of my animals and cleaning. Yes, I know, strange as it may seem, cleaning is a hobby for me. It makes me happy. Anyway, I have three animals, so whoever rents my room must love animals. I live in a family mobile home park in San Marcos. It is peaceful and clean. I said ...
21-Aug-2017 Oceanside, CA (17 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
My home (~1800 sq. feet) is located in the heart of downtown Oceanside; 0.3mi walk to the beach, local shops and restaurants, farmer market, theater and transit center. Front yard deck with lounge area and patio table for outdoor dining. I'll have an unfurnished room available on 8/23 for $950 (including utilities *Water/Trash/*Highspeed internet/*Electricity *Alkaline Water*Soft Water Filtrate...
21-Aug-2017 Carlsbad, CA (12 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
We have a lovely two level three bedrooms 2 1/two bathrooms townhome in the heart of Carlsbad, just 2 1/2mis to the beach, 2 mis to Interstate 5 and next to the 78 freeway. Just around the corner to the recently updated Carlsbad Mall and Carlsbad Village. We have 2 large pools, a Jacuzzi and tennis courts. Lots of beautiful shade trees. We are peaceful,clean & friendly and would love the same. ...
21-Aug-2017 Santee, CA (20 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
I'm a retired female senior looking for another senior female (community restriction is 55+) to share my home. You get a private room and bath, and shared access to the rest of the home. The community has a pool.
20-Aug-2017 Carlsbad, CA (12 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Please contact me for more details.
My name is Ryan and I'm a full-time working professional with a dog. I have a girlfriend who is over frequently, but does not live with me. We are active nerds who are equally likely to hike a mountain or host a (board) game night any given weekend. I'm looking for a male roommate (the girlfriend's request), who is dog friendly and does not smoke. I would prefer to not add another pet to the ho...
Hello, I have a room and private bathroom available in our two beds apartment. We have a completely furnished living room with fireplace and flatscreen TELEVISION An office loft a dining area a full kitchen we are very clean, peaceful and professional. We like to watch TELEVISION in the evenings and try new recipes in the kitchen. The complex has a pool, grill, jacuzzi, 24hr gymnasium, beautifu...
19-Aug-2017 Lakeside, CA (21 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Mum and adult daughter, who may be moving out in January. We are friendly and outgoing.you must be too.sense of humor is a must. We both work,daughter spends w\e with bf Mum goes on crazy road trips with bff Share bathroom with daughter. our current roomie has been with us for 6yrs. We became family. We have 2 cats and a small old dog We are easy going,open people. No parties, unless its your b...
19-Aug-2017 La Jolla, CA (15 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Hi All, Fabulous location right across street from La Jolla Shores, previous roommates were from Scripps Institute students and researchers which have moved onto jobs. Steps to beach, walk to SIO or easy bus to all of UCSD. Us, My boyfriend and I, always busy, kind, both vegetarians but welcome meat eaters too, easy going. No drugs or parties, Respectful. Everything you need is here, even kayak...
17-Aug-2017 Encinitas, CA (11 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Ready for roommate
17-Aug-2017 Poway, CA (11 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Single Professional and friendly gay man who works like crazy and travels whenever. Would like to find a good person to share apartment in a beautiful neighborhood near to path train and fifteen minutes away from Midtown Manhattan.
15-Aug-2017 Encinitas, CA (11 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Hi! My name is Katie and I'm a 33-year-old preschool teacher working in Natick. I am easy going in pretty laid-back . Looking for a respectful person to rent a room from me. Hope to hear from you soon!
14-Aug-2017 Oceanside, CA (17 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Please contact me for more info.
14-Aug-2017 Oceanside, CA (17 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Seeking a roommate to share a 2 BEDROOMs two BATHROOMs luxurious apartment in Abington. Appx 1200 square ft with large bedrooms and bathrooms, walk in closets, tons of natural lighting, gas fireplace, washer/dryer area with washer & dryer, and pool/gymnasium on site. I am a young professional seeking a like-minded roommate who is fairly tidy, respectful, and responsible. My current lease is up ...
14-Aug-2017 Oceanside, CA (17 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
i live with my son he is 23 i am 61 retired . I am very clean I have two cats and a little dog. I have a cloths washer and drier. U need to show proof of employment. Iam extremely friendly i talk to everyonne i have lived in brick for 18yrs.
12-Aug-2017 Oceanside, CA (17 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
I am a couponer and I work
Hello! Looking for a friendly, professional roommate that will be respectful of my home (I own) that will pull their weight as far as cleanliness and pay rent on time. I am a very active soul that isn't home very often, so when I am home, I enjoy peaceful time but I can still be very social. I have three cats that are all indoor so ideally I would like someone that gets along with animals and c...
12-Aug-2017 Poway, CA (11 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
my wife passed away a while back and I think I would enjoy a house mate. I have a handyman service in Poway and have lived here since 1991.
12-Aug-2017 La Jolla, CA (15 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Master bdrm Available, Private entry, Prvt bathroom. A very nice, tight, private funky LJ beach cottage.one level in a multi level hillside. many chill open areas, decks, yards, outdoor Lv Room, Ocean view!. No adjacent 3 Beds! 2 roommates looking for 3rd. Private, CLEAN! (don't fake it, wont work!) financially stable n employed.Our house is Non luxurious non pretentious but warm, casual and wi...
Very young acting and feeling professional. Most days I work 10 am till 8 pm. I currently work weekends as well. I have 2 days off during the week and watch my 17 mnth old grandson on 1 of those days. Looking for someone who is gone a lot and doesn't need to interact much. I keep to myself and appreciate the same.
Post new Ad