More Filters
Looking for a room with a female in mwchanicaburg and surrounding areas.
Hi my name is Justin I'm 33 I'm looking for a room to rent in new Britain CT I work full-time in plainville CT I'm looking for something for June 25th 203-592-2716
My old roomate wasn't ready to move out so now he's out. Was looking for someone that is responsible and calm. Just make sure that you clean the things you do. The apartment complex is nice and friendly.Had to clean the place alot since my old roomate was used with filth, bot done yet but will be by the time some finds this and is interested in moving in. If you have any other questions please...
Looking to rent a room in Pasadena MD. Up to $400 to $500 a month. I'm on disability.
I'm moving to yreka, looking to rent a room till I buy. I'm a clean guy no record,no drugs none smoker, have income. Mobile 760-896-1658 Brenton
State Park employee seeks room for rent in Corning/Vina area
Hi, I'm looking to relocate to the area. I'm in need of a room just for myself. I do clean up behind myself. I will pay on time. I like to keep to myself. But I will socialize when necessary.I have no problem following house rules.
I work full time, need emergency housing 6/22. I live in California, my job is in Sparks.
Looking for a change from Arizona. Im hardly around since i keep busy doing uber. Been in pizza business most of my life and keeping my eyes open for future opportunities. Originally from Chicago :).I enjoy playing poker and golf .Im very easygoing , likeable and considerate of others. Open minded and not much bothers me. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Looking for room with at least a fair amount of storage space. Prefer a roommate who respects others' space as I do. I'm pretty good at compromising. I respect boundaries. Total budget: $1,200 monthly
I am looking for a room for July 20- August 1. I am clean and conscientious. I work in Software. I am flexible on dates. Please contact me if you have leads. Total budget: $1,500 monthly
Hey, David here. I am a introvert, I have a cat who is my world. I am super laid back, and friendly. Though I do like my privacy, and alone time. I am looking to move in by August I have no family, no friends, and I do not date. I m pretty low key, and prefer my own company. I have a full time, and more position in the food industry. I can provide pay stubs. My credit is fair due to student loa...
I am a professional female aged 22 looking for a room. I am available to move from 06/20/2021 and have a budget of $900pcm. I would prefer to share with females ideally between 18 and 30 years old. Total budget: $900 monthly
I am a third year architecture student at Cooper Union looking for a room in a fun part of Manhattan or Brooklyn. I work long hours at school and will be out early and home late most nights. I have a bike for commuting. My summer job is working as a barback/bartender at the Willy Wall bar located out of Jersey City. I am very clean and I don t disturb easy. Looking for mutual self respect and f...
I m about to hit 30 and I m moving from a recent breakup (no bad blood) but me and my kitty Monte need a safe place to call home. He s cool. Doesn t go 1 or 2 out of the litter box NEVER HAS. I m laid back. Quiet. I work 5 days a week. I don t party. I don t smoke. I m easy to get along with and keep to myself for the most part. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Hello! My name is Rohan and I'm a medical student looking for a place near Brick, NJ. I'm a social guy who respects people's privacy and is considerate of shared spaces. You'll usually find me studying (med school life) but otherwise I love Netflix, music and exploring new places. I don't usually host parties but as long as you let me know feel free to do so if you do! Let me know if you're int...
$1,800

Roomie

I would like to live w anyone who is responsible, fun, and just good vibes! I work full time and currently live in Orange County but I want to move back home. I also have my own clothing brand which I m building up. If you ever need the house to yourself just let me know. I do have a dog which is a border collie and her name is love. I m cool with you having kickbacks and watever just lmk. I m ...
I live in a 2 bed/2 bath condo. I am looking for a down to earth roomate who would be renting out their own bedroom and also have their own bathroom next door. My roomate is moving out. I just graduated nursing school and will be working 12 hour shifts as an RN. I have a lot of outdoor hobbies so some of my gear (diving fins, kiteboarding bags) is tucked under a table in the kitchen due to spac...
Your Listing Here