Room for rent

Room for rent in Nacogdoches, Tx I am looking for a roommate around the start of May or possibly sooner. This is a small house in the middle of the country, about 20 mins away from town/SFA (8 miles from the Southeast loop). Will be perfect for students who are looking for a quiet place to stay and study. The house is an older house that has been remodeled within the last 2 years. We are still updating things. It is a 2 bedroom, 1 bath house with a open back yard in the woods. Back yard is great if you want to have some friends over, have a study session in the out doors. Also washer and dryer. I do have internet and direct tv, but please note the internet is Hughsnet so it's slow at times and you cannot play major mmos/online games on it. It is perfect for browsing the net, watching YouTube videos, or uploading papers needed for school or work. This location is great if you are an active person. Our family owns land that is great for small hiking. A little about me, my name is Alex and I am a 22 year old. I am not a party type, also a non smoker. I am employed full-time and mostly overnights. I am a to myself person so I wont bother you most of the time but I am a friendly person as well. I do own a small cat so if you have any pet allergies please keep that in mind. I will be the only other person here, my current roommate is leaving. The room for rent is the one with the bed and white dresser with tv in the pictures (will try and get a pic without anything in it) it is 11 1/2 ft x 10ft w, also has a single person small closet. You must bring your own furniture for the room. Applicant must be female Non-partier No drugs Preferred non-smoking but it is allowed ONLY outside. No other pets allowed (landlord will barley allow cat) Message me for any questions. I am asking $350 a month to cover half of all unities. (Negotiable)
Updated 17-Mar-2018
Viewed 1 times today, 187 in the last 30 days

You may also like: