Hello my name is Krystal . I love child care, live in Cincinnati and want to care for your children. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.I tend to attract lil kids have a great way of dealing with children I can cook and do housework as well I now also care for 2 precious children once to twice a week 1 is 1 and other is four one boy 1 girl I look forward to meeting you and your chil...
Overview: I hope you are having a good day. I'm looking for a care giver job in Cincinnati, Ohio. I'm aiming to utilize my abilities as a care giver. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Description of Skills: I will take care of date night supervising, meal preparation, and children's crafting. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. Booking An Appointment: Call me through this w...
Hi, my name is Madalyn! I'm looking for a child care provider job in Centerville, Ohio. My aim is to ensure the best care for your children, as well as make your life as easy as possible! I m dependable and have no problem altering my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I will take care of child supervision, afterschool care, assistance with schoolwork, travel support, and anyth...
Nice to meet you! My name is Alexis. I'm a child care provider living in violet/Saint Bernard who is hardworking and want to care for your children. I have a 2 yr old daughter and a 2 mnth old son , I can assure you that your children will be in the best care, I m a stay at home mom and have over 9 yrs working with children and infants , I look forward to hearing from you!
Hi!! My name is Madison. I love child care and working with kids. I ve grown up around younger kids and love playing with and caring for them. Hope to work with you soon!!
Hello my name is Delilah. I love caring for children, live in Ludlow and look forward to helping your family. Please let me know if you are interested.
Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I am hoping to find a sitter position in Franklin, Ohio. I aim to be a passionate employee. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. I have been experience babysitting. How To Contact Me: Send me a m...
Description: Hi my name is Rachel. I m 23yrs old, and I am hoping to find a care giver job in West Chester, Ohio where I recently moved because I am getting my Master s in nursing at UC. I have a previous bachelor s degree in dietetics/nutrition. I am looking for a way to make some money while in the accelerated Master s of nursing program. I will be a passionate, honest employee that loves kid...
Hi, I m Dakota!! I m an experienced early childhood educator with 5 years of experience working with children of every age. I m looking to work for & establish a relationship with a family that values my nurturing nature & the consistency I have provided to my classroom for the past few years let me know if you think I can be what your family needs!!
Hi Every I am a single mother with a full time job at a bank during the day. I would like to earn some extra my weeknights or weekends. I am great w kids and pets. I can get along w just about any. Trusrthy amp dependable. Non smoking. For more information. Call Mary --. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I have years of child care experience with ages months to twelve years of age. I am twenty and provide the best care. I do not smoke or drink. I have my own car and references as well. I am also cpr and first aid certified. I work in the family s home and I am willing to drive to your location. I can be reached by email. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a very outgoing and caring person. I enjoy seeing elderly people have the opportunity to stay in their own home and it brings me joy to make a difference in their life. I am compassionate trusrthy and dependable and ready to cherish your loved in the best and worst times. I have references and several family members to call and validate my services. I have over years of experience Resume u...
I work full time and in need of reiable carechild for my son atding bear ( or to be able to get him to school daily) I would need some from . until school starts also reg. hrs for days out of school sick etc. and summer. If interested pls. email to schedule apt. catz(at) thanks kim Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Mother of ( and year old) has openings in her in home daycare. All shifts. Ages weeks to th grade. Can and will take children on some weekends some holidays and for parents to have a night out on the town. Flexible rates and hours. If interested please ... Located in the Cincinnati Area Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am years old and I have years of child care experience. I am available Friday evenings and weekends. I provide high quality care and I prefer to work out of the family s home. I can be contacted by email. My qualifications are listed below. -CPR and First Aid Certified. -Three years of child care experience. -References available. -Have my own transportation. -Experienced with special needs. ...
Little Marvels Childcare has Full time childcare spots available immediately We have another spots opening up September . Business hours are am - pm. Ages newborn - years welcome.Located on the boarder of Mason and Holt. Minutes from Cedar exit. Quiet dead end street. Large fenced in yard.All meals and snacks included.Our days include free play sensory craft story circle time meals snacks nap a...
I babysit all children under . I have experience with children who have special needs as well. I am a good tutor in math and reading. I don t charge extra if your child has any disabilites or anything. I do charge and extra cent per hr if you have pets. Contact me with any questions. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
RN with years of TLC experience available to make house calls in the Cincinnati OH area. Reliable and flexible schedule. Please call Dori -- for more information or e-mail behappy(at)yahoo. Have a blessed day. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi I am Julia and I am years old and I live in Cincinnati. I have my babysitting license which includes CPR training and other important things. I will charge an hour per kid. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Childcare in my home. I ve been taking care of children for over years. I m available anytime. If you re interested please contact me. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad