I am looking for some to take care of twin year old boys and older children. Responsibilities would include transportaion for older children to and from school while school is in session. Caring for the twins - feeding playing games potially trips to park zoo museum etc. Some minor house keeping laundry meal prep is ideal but focus must be on kids well being This is a full time position for sum...
We have 2 boys, a five year old and an almost-2-year-old. Our oldest is in full time kindergarten. We are seeking a full time nanny! Our kids love the outdoors, being crafty, and staying active. We are looking for a nanny who will stay active and engaged with the kids, help with school pick-up in the afternoon, prepare healthy snacks and lunches, and help with basic household upkeep (tidying/di...
Need a nanny with flexiabke hours as right now I work all different hours.
Looking for some to drop off and pick up kids from school every day and tutor them for a little while after school. Email or call me for furthur details Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Similar
I am a grandmother, mom and am offering childcare and/or nanny services in the Lexington, KY area. I have had CPR classes, can pass a background check, like animals and have good transportation. Call for more information ***-***-2271. Send message for full phone number. Ad number: #386884288 Contact: Cheryl City: Lexington Zip: 49544
Executive style 6 bedroom home in Rockford. This is a unique opportunity for the right person. $100 per month rent for a bedroom. Im a financially successful 36 year old male. I dont need the extra income from rent. What would be nice however is someone to help out a couple times a month with my 6 year old son. He lives with me almost half the time. Ive been balancing my career and being a dad ...
Post Ad