house is located in East Marysville, 2 bedroom house,I have 4 small dogs. Renting room for one person only no pets no drugs prefer text if you need any more information about the room.
Looking for casita or small house. I have been a resident of Corrales for 23 years. I am selling my house because of a death in the family. Small dog.
Older couple looking to rent out one of their spare bedrooms. Wife is a teacher and husband will be working out of state for the next year. All bills include. (water, electricity, high speed internet and cable). You will have full access to the house. Must be a non-smoker. We have 3 dogs so you must be pet friendly. $150 dollar deposit.
Don t pay for your landlord s mortgage CALL Kelly Today 615-346-5536. Ad number: #386230086 Contact: Kelly City: Nashville, TN Zip: 37189 Price: $0
I am a professional human aged male of 4X. Am trying to get out of this ever increasing, expensive one bedroom (now $890) because I am not saving a dime here. Looking to move into a safe/quiet area around in December but no later than January, as I have to give one month notice from here. Just going to repeat two key words... safe & quiet. I seek a house to rent, NOT another annually high incre...
Hey Everyone! I'm Helen I currently live in Brooklyn but recently got a job in fashion at Hudson Yards and want to be closer to work. I'm looking to move for December 1st. I'm neat, like fashion/ design, coffee, wine, and love to dance and travel! I'm very social, but like my alone time as well. I usually end up becoming friends with my roommates :) p.s. I work at a shoe company, so am definite...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I am 24, working in tech, and originally from NY. I am laid back (but hard working) and have a positive attitude so I like to be around people who put out good vibes. I work hard and have a girlfriend who lives in NYC where I will stay a few days a week.(she wont stay in the apartment) I enjoy going out to drink/eat with friends, live music, fashion (sneakers) and running. Let me know if you're...
I am trying to become a filmmaker, I love meeting people and am very easy going, like to keep tidy and have fun. Am moving to LA to pursue my dream, not religious.
I am a very clean, active, and kind person. I can be your very best friend.
My name is Jerel Baptiste and I am a contemporary/conceptual visual artist recently moved to New York. I love films, the more indie the better, my favorite film studios are A24, and focus features. I am a very quiet person and somewhat introverted. I usually keep to myself but doesn't mind the company of others.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Easy-going, quiet, but extremely friendly. I work from home so I am a huge homebody. Looking for a roommate to share an apartment with my friend and I.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I do not drink or smoke but I don't have any issue with it. Im a professional Athlete looking for a place to stay so I can save money while I pursue my Dream.
Hi! I'm a New York native currently working in Manhattan. I consider myself laid back and don't like negative energy (except the unavoidable work stress). I like to go out, brunches, workout classes, museums, you name it! I currently live in Midtown with a doorman, in-building laundry and other amenities so if you enjoy similar things, please have a reasonable rent/price point. :) Only looking ...
Hey! My name is Taylor and I've been subletting in Brooklyn for a few months and now am looking for new place with some awesome new roommates! :) I am originally from Arizona but went to college upstate and now have been in the city for almost two years. I work at a tech start-up and work pretty long hours, but I love to go out and explore when I'm not a work. I am looking to hopefully be frien...
Hello. I am searching for a compatible roommate to share a 2 bedroom apartment near Ontario California. I am a full-time working professional who is quiet, clean, and considerate. I will be working most of the time and usually keep to myself. I like to play board games if you are interested.
Starting job in city. Easy to live with. Work is E-commerce based so I'll be doing a lot of work at home. Love to workout. Would love to room with someone between 19-25 whose interested in Entrepreneurship. Open to budget and neighborhoods in Brooklyn. Looking to move in by 2019. I like to have fun.
Post Ad