More Filters
Hello ,I'am a single male i dont drink or smoke , iam not a loud person . Starting in August
Looking for a 2 bedroom apartment. I have a cat that is indoor litter trained.
Hi I'm Jenny and I'm currently in between places with family but I receive disability and am looking for a room or place to safely lay my head and call home. Please let me know and we can talk or answer any questions on the phone. 414-839-6084
I'am looking for a room to rent I have a job and I am very clean ,respectful,responsible,kind good women. I have a puppy 11 months old German shepherd Max..he is trained and very loving.
Looking for a room with a female in mwchanicaburg and surrounding areas.
I am a 52 year old female seeking single occupancy long term room rental in Chula Vista . my maximum budget for rent & utilities is 600.$ must be near public transportation as I do not drive šŸ‘ also unfurnished please contact me at six one nine seven four eight zero zero eight five.
Hi my name is Justin I'm 33 I'm looking for a room to rent in new Britain CT I work full-time in plainville CT I'm looking for something for June 25th 203-592-2716
My old roomate wasn't ready to move out so now he's out. Was looking for someone that is responsible and calm. Just make sure that you clean the things you do. The apartment complex is nice and friendly.Had to clean the place alot since my old roomate was used with filth, bot done yet but will be by the time some finds this and is interested in moving in. If you have any other questions please...
Hi. Iā€™m a North County senior hoping/needing to relocate soon. Although I can't afford much rent, I'll gladly try to compensate by helping with indoor/outdoor chores, and/or with desk work (i.e., admin, wordsmith tasks). I'll also buy all my own personal supplies (i.e., food, clothing, computer upkeep, etc.). My preferred relocation areas: Oceanside, Vista, Escondido. Fallbrook would also...
Seeking House Rental in Rolla, Mo. Looking for two bedrooms or a spare room that can be utilized as an office. One cat must be accepted. Thank you.
Looking to rent room or share apartment.Am a retired male 64 years old with steady income.
Looking to rent a room in Pasadena MD. Up to $400 to $500 a month. I'm on disability.
I'm moving to yreka, looking to rent a room till I buy. I'm a clean guy no record,no drugs none smoker, have income. Mobile 760-896-1658 Brenton
State Park employee seeks room for rent in Corning/Vina area
I am looking for a roommate to share an apartment with. I do not look for something luxurious, but would like something cozy. I prefer a female roommate who is a professional and or going to college. I am a very quiet person. I go to the gym often during the week, work, and just relax or study. Nothing crazy. I DO NOT SMOKE and do mind if someone is a smoker or weed or cigs. Total budget: $1,20...
Hi! I am looking for a roommate with an existing place or looking to sign a place. My company is ending WFH and since I graduated last year I never had to relocate until now. I am very chill, organized, & work-driven (but love to go out on the weekends as well). During the week I spend most of my time working and working out. I love anything fitness, cars, films, gaming, and some sports. I am m...
Professional male, 34 who works quite a bit. Clean, organized, and easy to live with. I'm living an hour from my job which is located in Mamaroneck and looking to move closer. I don't smoke and have no pets. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Very clean, responsible, minimalist, friendly (prefer no cigarettes), drama free, active, respectful, open minded. Total budget: $500 monthly
Your Listing Here