4 hr G license re-qualificiaton

4-Hour G License Course Requalification The State of Florida requires that all Florida Class G Security Officers and Armed Private Investigators re-qualify at least once per year with the type of handgun that they carry on duty. Failure to complete the annual 4-hour G recertification will disqualify students for G license renewal, and students will be required by the State of Florida to complete the entire 28-hour G course. Fee: $95 or $85 if student brings their own ammunition. Includes: Targets, ear and eye protection. Student is responsible for: Firearm, holster, and range fees. What to Bring: Fee, firearm, duty holster, G license and a copy of your driver's license. Time: Monday thru Saturday, 10am to 5pm. Location: Range qualification is to be taken at local gun range, (Pembroke gun and range, stone hart, big Al's). Meeting time and place is always negotiable. Call for details. What You Receive: Certificate of Firearm Proficiency Contact 786-554-1191 for more information. * All Major Credit Cards accepted
Updated 16-Nov-2017
Viewed 2 times today, 74 in the last 30 days

You may also like: