$750

Seeking roommate or couple to share 4B/2Ba!

I have 1 room to rent in my home in Golden, on a six month lease. The home will be shared with my girlfriend and I. It's a quiet area with plenty of street parking, so If you have a car, you can typically park right in front of the home. The room is not furnished, however, we do have a spare queen Tempurpedic mattress for you to use if you'd like. You will have 2 rooms on the opposite side of the house to choose from (Yes, this is a decent sized ranch home: 4 bed/2 bath...our master bedroom is on the far side of the home, with our own entrance and bathroom.) You will have access to the second bathroom, which is a full bath with a spa tub. Utilities, cable and wifi are not included in rent. You will have access to the common areas of the home: living room and kitchen. Ideally, I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, easy going, and not too noisy. We are 420 friendly, but no other types of drugs please. Additionally, we are looking for someone who loves animals, as we have 3 dogs. About us: We are 25 (f) and 28 (m). We enjoy rock climbing, hiking with our animals and traveling. We also enjoy going out for craft beer, or staying home to have good glass of wine. When we aren't out adventuring, we like to think of ourselves as homebodies. As previously stated, we do have 3 dogs who we love and adore (Malamute mix, Sharpei, Border Collie mix), so if you aren't a pet person, I would probably scroll past this listing. Lastly, we like to keep a tidy home i.e. just pick up after yourself. If you think this could be a good fit, please contact Steve at 313-515-15OO and tell us a little about yourself. The landlord requires that we perform a background/credit check. Also, we will send photos upon inquiry. $750.00 for a single roommate $1250.00 for a couple
Updated 24-Nov-2017
Viewed 7 times today, 54 in the last 30 days