More Filters
Similar
  • Description contains standard poodle: +5 results
19/ female . Part time student and work full time ! I have a standard poodle named jagger who is a good boy. Looking for a roommate so I can save up some money for a few years while I m in school :). Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 20. LGBT+ friendly Student Has a dog Interested in teaming-up Contact Grace
Male Standard Poodle for my girl. Prefer black but will consider other colors. Must be good quality. Please call 409289XXXX
$1,000

ISO Room

ISO a private room. I do have a standard poodle and three cats (as well as a couple aquariums). All are friendly but can be kept to just my room if necessary (exception of dog, though she will be secure when I am gone). Total budget: $1,000 monthly
I'm very quiet and clean. I rarely drink and I don't smoke. I have a standard poodle. She's very sweet and calm. She's not a barker or yapper. I have the Furbo dog camera that I got when she was a puppy. It alerts me when she barks which she rarely does. I get Amazon deliveries and other mail deliveries but she does not bark at them as she has gotten used to their car so she never barks because...
My name is Troy and I am 50 years old. I am an educator and in the summers I work at the Zoo. I've recently been through a break up and am needing to rent living space. I am active mainly doing things outdoors and helping my elderly parents - I stay very busy/active. I have a retired show dog - Standard Poodle, that is super socialized. I share custody of her and I have her about every other we...
Your Listing Here