More Filters
Hi! I m an artist, cook, garment maker and professional nanny looking for a nice room to chill out after work. Would love to live with some sweet roommates, that could potentially turn into friends, but I am respectful of your space and also like my alone time (:. Total budget: $1,200 monthly
$850

Nanny

i am responsible for nannying a 5 month old boy who lives in scottsdale! stable & steady income. i work from 7:30-3:30 monday-friday!. Total budget: $850 monthly
Looking for a baby monitor with camera and/or something like a nanny video camera in good working condition.
peace of mind Homecare 🤗 I am nurse aide+ nanny 26 Years experience! I can help your elderly parents or if you have kids . I can teach lessons, bake+ do activities i can cook special diet meals+ do Laundry homeschool my kids are grown so if you need a live-in caregiver that is possible especially in the spring+ summer- if you are near SEACOAST, there will be many tourists, it makes sense to a...
30 hour a week Nanny needed for our 3.5 year old son. Ideally this person has great experience with toddlers and helping with household work while our son sleeps. Hes is loving and funny! We want someone who is willing to stay on for a long time as part of our family. They will also include schooling and more of a school like structure.
over a month agoMeridian, IDJobsWantedReport Listing
We have two kids, 8 and 6 yrs old, who attend Lake Hazel Elementary. I am looking for help Tues, Wed and Thursday, mainly before and after school. If we stay in hybrid however, I would need help when they are at home as well. We live in Sky Mesa subdivision in Meridian. Please text Tess if you are interested! Thank you so much! 208-739-1767
I am 65 and retired. I raised two boys and six grandchildren they are in Florida and I’m looking for a nanny position. Prefer part time. I also worked in the Palm Beach School for volunteering to do multiple tasks. I have recently been fingered printed for government position. I passed.
over a month agoNewton, NJServicesWantedReport Listing
Wanted a housekeeper/nanny to look after our 2 year old son along with light housekeeping and cooking, pay with room and board, hours are negotiable (4-6 hours per day), live-in or live-out Please contact (973) 896-6698
Similar
Hi I m 20, quiet, and keep to myself looking to live in a shared and calm space and go to college remotely for this semester but work as a Nanny. Vaccinated and Covid safe hoping to find someone who is decently clean and likes home to be a sanctuary.. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 15. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Student Contact Chloe
I work full time as a nanny and am looking for a room to rent or roommates interested in renting a house together. I have good rental history and am currently living downtown in a studio with my boyfriend but he will be moving to North Carolina at the end of our lease for school.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move March 25. Interested in teaming-up Contact Sydney
I am leaving a live-in nanny job of 3 years so I am clean, to myself, and responsible. I would hope you are the same. I work and go to school full-time so I'm pretty much here to sleep. I don't have people over, I am often out so I am a good roommate in the sense that I wouldn't always be there, partying, or be too loud. I have good credit, I'm prompt, open, honest and respectful and would hope...
I am a grad student and nanny! I am friendly, kind, and clean. I work well with people, am responsible, and reliable. Moving out to LA from Chicago to finish school and start my career as a clinical mental health counselor! Looking to split rent w another friendly girl, I split rent now and my roommate and I both pay $800/month which is my budget for LA as well.. Budget $800 per month Accommoda...
Looking to rent a room locally starting immediately. I m a full time nanny and have two grown children of my own. Looking for a quiet place and would love to live with another female who may turn into a long term friend.. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 18. Non-smoker Contact Jessica
I m Sayuri. I m 27 years old originally from Brazil, but I ve been living in NYC for the past two years. My friends would describe me as easy-going, sarcastic, analytical, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone or with others. On the weekends, I often head out to restaurant, movies, and a walk at the park. I m a nanny, and I work a pretty normal 8-5 sche...
I am looking for a room to rent. I nanny for my grandchildren in the Spotsylvania area.. Budget $550 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 17. Non-smoker Contact Azul
Hi there! My name is Brenna and I m a nanny currently looking for a new living space, hopefully at the beginning of November. I am currently looking at Norfolk, East Beach, and North End. I am taking classes before applying to grad school and working, so I like a quiet place to rest my head! I don t smoke, I rarely drink, and I wouldn t have people over very late. I love to cook and explore Vir...
Hi all! My name is Teagan, I'm a 22 year old trans man. I'm a nanny, and I do not have traditional paystubs but I do have payment history to prove I am paid regularly, and I have a good credit score. I'm a very chill, laid back person, quiet but not antisocial. Ideally I would be able to bring my dog, she is a pit bull mix, but she is extremely calm and doesn't bark, she could even stay in just...
Hi! I m a 26-year-old full-time student at UH M noa. I study marine biology and have about 3 years left! Most of my classes are online so I work a lot from home and like to keep things tidy. I work at a dive shop and also nanny on the weekends. In my free time I like surfing, hiking, diving and going beach. Pretty anything active and outdoors I love doing!. Budget $900 per month Accommodation f...
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >