More Filters
I am looking for immediate room rental. I live in Redding however i just started work on the Berry Creek fire clean up. I will be working 10-12 hour days, 6 days a week. I have my covid19 vaccinations and can pass any national security clearances!! I just need a shower, and place to sllep and eat!! Im very laid back and private, but very friendly too!! Please call me 530-440-8207, my name is ...
Seeking a private room and private bath If possible . ASAP I am here to study from Canada and worked in film up in Vancouver . I grew up in Australia so I love the beach and outdoors I like to keep healthy and fit and keep on the go. I am covid cautious and keep a very clean lifestyle . I have a very cute well trained service yorkie . He is 4 and 4lbs and is not a yappy barking dog . I like to ...
Hi, we're Kristen and Matthew! Recently homeless and looking for a new place. Kristen is a full-time chef in Green Hills, and Matthew stays home due to his medical disability. We are friendly, quiet, and clean. We don't go out much, and we generally keep to ourselves at home watching movies/TV, crafting, surfing the web, and playing video games. We need a place easily bus-accessible to both 100...
Preferably looking to share either a house or apartment space with a roommate. Also, roommate must be open to pets since I have a small cat and be okay with a roommate who smokes. Always outside of course. Otherwise I am very relaxed, quiet, clean, and a homebody. Total budget: $500 monthly
My name is Wafi, a grad student at Parsons pursuing an MFA in Design & Technology. I have no specific preference on who I d like to live with. When living with me, you can expect someone organized and tidy. I m relatively calm as a roommate but I m more than happy to socialize and exchange life experiences every now and then. I m an early riser and try to get as much done while the sun is still...
As two brothers, we are extremely family oriented and always looking out for one another, ensuring that we are doing the best that we can. This would be extended to our roommate, as we would like to get to know our roommate well in order to feel comfortable with each other. My brother (22years old) is a full-time worker while I am a full-time student at Lehman College with a part-time job. I am...
I am a hard-working individual that is a phlebotomist of the company Kaups plasma here in Sarasota I m also a relatively social extroverted individual so I get along with anyone. The reason for my urgency is due to my landlord not informing any Tenants he was selling the home and did so quickly w/o warning. So as of now I m paying for hotels. I m genuinely kind hearted and exceptionally reliabl...
Immediate Opening: Sullivan West Central School Special Education Teacher (Elem) NYS Certification Required Please forward resume & Sullivan West s application (located at swcsd.org/domain/49) by Sept 27th to sullivanwest-recruitment@scboces.org Attn: Special Ed Teacher Search EOE
Hi. My name is Ms. Graves. I currently Live in NC and looking to relocate to the Glen Burnie area. I work from home and have a 6yr old who will also be accompanying me. Will need a large room at accommodate the both of us. Prefer basement apartment and can pay $1400 a month for living space/utilities.
We're quiet and well tempered across the board. We made a very sudden choice to leave our current home and travel. We're hard workers, loyal friends, and well rounded in terms of work. Total budget: $400 monthly
I can immediately move in, or wait a few weeks - I am flexible but really would prefer an ASAP move in! Open to most of Manhattan below Harlem, as well as Jersey City and Hoboken. Ideally for about 3-4 months. Can be flexible with that as well. Total budget: $2,600 monthly
IMMEDIATE OPENING. Looking for glaziers, experience is preferred, but will train the right person. Must have clean driving record. Full time. Please apply at The Glass Shoppe, Inc. 828-349-0088. 2tn
ROOMMATE WANTED to share trailer on private lot. Available immediately.Extra-large bedroom with private bath. All utilities included. Furnished or unfurnished. $700/ month, $700/deposit. Will work w/deposit. 605-559-0639
We have cats, we are employed, waiting for our unit to be ready. Please hit me up, we will consider everyone. Honest, kind, willing to pay extra for cats. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
I'm a male immediately in need of a room. I'm friendly but pretty much to myself. I get along with almost anybody, i don't have much company, sports and movies are my thing. Total budget: $550 monthly
Hello, I arrive this saturday in New York and I am looking for a room. I am really reactive and I want to find something clean with great people. Total budget: $1,600 monthly
53 yr. Young Male. Retired Dj and porter, who is downsizing for economic reasons. I am clean , handy and helpful, great listening ear, Seeking to share living with mature male who is fun loving, spiritual, and down to Earth, hard working. Total budget: $700 monthly
I am looking to living with someone who is also neat and clean , friendly and considerate of others. EDIT: it's just one female 23 (me)..I don't know how to remove 2 females from listing. Total budget: $900 monthly
Your Listing Here