More Filters
over a month agoCheney, KSFor SaleWantedReport Listing
Needed healthy meal Goldendoodle to Father puppies 702-622-5808 montello wi
Looking for Goldendoodle MEDIUM size. Puppy or young dog ok. Must be good with kids. Thks, JK
Newly retired couple would like an older puppy or young adult goldendoodle dog to share our lives with. Would prefer a female.
Similar
Hi! I m graduating in July with my master of fine arts in interior design from FSU! I m trying to move in August as I will be working at a design firm located in Midtown. I am pretty open to apartment location in Manhattan. I have lived with 1 - 3 roommates in the past! I have a goldendoodle (hypoallergenic) who is extremely friendly! I m very social and love to be around people so I m looking ...
Hi, my name is Gianna, and I will be moving to New York City in September. I have a 24LBS Mini Goldendoodle who is super friendly, hypoallergenic, and well trained. I would prefer to live with other professional females close to my age. I d like to live in the UWS or West Village, but I am open to other areas of Manhattan as long as it s within walking distance of a park. Since I will be new to...
Me and my friend Peter are looking for a 3rd and potentially 4th roommate to get a house somewhere between Denver and Boulder, for between 700-900 a person. We are looking in Broomfield, Louisville, Westminster, Superior, and Arvada. I have a year old goldendoodle and Peter has a cat. We are pretty easy going people, just looking for someone around our age group of any gender.
Hello, my name is Brianna and I am 27 years old and have a mini goldendoodle puppy. I am looking for a roomie that is mellow and easy going.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact Brianna
I'm looking for a short term lease that ideally goes from mid June/July to Sept, with possibility of renewing for a year in September if that's something we're both interested in. A little bit about me: I'm a 25 yo female, that has lived in NYC for 3 years, I currently work from home as a video editor. I'm friendly, pick up after myself, love the outdoors and spending time with friends. I love ...
I am a female aged 26 looking for a room. I am available to move from 06/26/2021 and have a budget of $2000 per month. I'm open to sharing with anyone, also happy to live alone. Private bathroom is deal but not required. I have a new puppy! She will be 8 weeks old when I move in. She is a goldendoodle named Moose. Total budget: $2,000 monthly
Hi all, I m 22 years old and I work as a behavioral specialist with kids with Autism. I also study School Psychology at Queens college. I m looking for a place with me and my baby goldendoodle who is 1 year old now. He s well trained and Lowkey.. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 1. Has a dog Contact Brittany
Hi! My name is Maria & I m looking for a female roomate...preferably someone who would like to live in the Dallas area. I d like to move around August/September. I m a very clean and tidy person. I do have a dog. Her name is Ellie. She is a 3 year old goldendoodle. I work night shift, so I sleep during the day before my shift, but live a normal everyday schedule on my days off!. Budget $1,000 p...
Your Listing Here