Big and small we train them all starting from poppies and adult breeds whatever the issues that you’re having with your canine we may be able to help you https://obediencedeals.simdif.com/
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Anne. I am seeking a babysitter position in Kingsland, Georgia. I'm hoping to utilize my experience as a babysitter. I can be available as needed. Service Abilities: I will take care of date night supervising, meal preparation, and pet care. On top of this, I are willing to travel. When it comes to previous history, I have extensive experience. How T...
Dog obedience training is for any dog or puppy that does not show aggression towards people or other dogs a current vaccine record is required from a veterinarian for more information contact us https://obediencedeals.simdif.com/?
If you’re interested in having your dog train the right way the first time verbal praise was a pat on the side training commands are guaranteed this program is offered for a limited time serious minded want your dog training now contact us thank you have a blessed day https://obediencedeals.simdif.com/?
Perfect obedience every time working with your dog to respond to you on and off the leash problem-solving no more jumping no more barking whining digging holes no more out-of-control behavior https://obediencedeals.simdif.com/?
We offer professional dog training starting at only for more information visit our website we handle any dog any problem any issue all breeds big or small https://obediencedeals.simdif.com/
Training your dog for problem-solving housebreaking stop annoying behavior we also handle aggressive and skittish dogs working breeds we have an advanced training program visit our website for amazing deals and offers thank you have a blessed day https://obediencedeals.simdif.com/
I live in Garland in 5 bedroom home lots of space for children to play, activities in doors and out. Have privacy fence around backyard. Will watch your children in my home days, evenings and date night.
I love animals, I do have a old cat who stays to herself, I can keep her separated from other pets if need be. I have plenty of room indoors. Plus fenced in back yard for them to run. I will sit or keep your pet over night
I'm a graduate student at the business school with a very flexible schedule. Very responsible and live cats @ dogs. Able to house and/or pet sit if needed!
I am friendly, an animal-lover, clean, and I have a flexible schedule with plenty of availability to care for you pet(s) and/or home while you are away in August and/or September. I am officially a dog-sitter through the pet care service called Rover; I am happy to book through Rover, or separately. Price is negotiable/flexible during this time. Please contact with questions, or for the link to...
Let me take your pups on walks for you!! I am a college student in the area seeking additional income. I am the proud human of a 10 mnth old, well socialized, well trained, and non-aggressive yellow lab named Stella (pictured here), as well as a bona-fide dog lover. I am a hard worker and detail oriented, and take all dogs' safety and pleasure incredibly seriously. Stella and I walk for about t...
Hello, My name is Marcella, I m 24, Brazilian, law student. I m looking for a job in NYC from December to March. I love taking care of children as I have 2 young siblings and I also can take care of pets. I want to spend this time practicing my English and having a great experience. E-mail: ...@hotmail.com Instagram: @marcellaborges_ Thank you, Marcella.
Offering seniors & homeowners support and convenience with daily task or after surgery care. I do errands,respite/companionship,light meals,and pet sitting [sorry no transport for pets], and more. Please Call (520)906-8234 to set up a free consultation. LICENSED/BONDED/INSURED/CPR/FIRST AIDE/REFERENCES AVAILABLE ON REQUEST.
Overview: Hi there my name is Polyana. I'm interviewing for an in home pet provider job opportunity in Hyde Park, Massachusetts. I aim to utilize my experience as an in home daycare provider. I will work part time as required. Can contact me in my email: ...@gmail.com
Application: Hey my name is Serina. I'm hoping to find a mother's helper job opportunity in Albuquerque, New Mexico. I aim to contribute my experience as a mother's helper. I will work part or full-time as required. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and travel support. I also have personal transportation available. When it com...
I will house sit or pet sit for you while you are on vacation or on a business trip. The rate of . overnight includes retrieving your mail watering your plants cleaning up behind myself and care for up to pets. Each additional pet will be . each. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello, my name is Jordan, and I hope you are having a good day. I'm a child care provider who is passionate and look forward to helping you and your family. Along with child care, I am also able to care for pets, and help clean and cook. I look forward to chatting with you soon.
Hi! I am a third year veterinary student on the Stanford campus for the summer. I am available for any type of pet sitting (rabbits, snakes, ferrets included!) or dog walking. I am flexible with date/times and willing to negotiate payment. Please e-mail for more info, thank you!
Long-time animal lover & recent Stanford alum who grew up with a particularly spunky labrador available for dog walking this summer and autumn. $15/hour, weekdays and weekends, Palo Alto and surrounding cities. Flexible & friendly. Experience petsitting for dogs of all sizes, young and old.
Post Ad