More Filters
Remodeled home in great neighborhood. Looking for preferably male roommate. Furnished just bring your bedroom furniture! Available now $475 per month includes utilities. Deposit $400. Call Jim at 479-640-8630
LARGE HOUSE & LARGE YARD--WHEELCHAIR ACCESS; REASONABLE & NEGOTIABLE
Large Bedroom w/Private Bath, walk-in closet. Patio with grill. Laundry room. Garage. Male or Female. Preferably over 40 yro. Very private. Must prove income and non-drug user or alcoholic, clean and upbeat. Month to month. Very private. No strangers, parties or over-nighters. $595 month & $375 Water, Trash, Sewer paid for. Electric and Cable divided equally.
I live in a 2,000 sq.ft. Midsize Home. A nice ,clean, peaceful neighborhood in the Hillcrest area . The room and bath can be accessed from back porch door in den . Month to month lease . No inside pets, no parties , no children.*** Includes utilities Call 1-205-344-3155
I'm located on the Northside of Austin Texas... Only 15 minutes to downtown...&...8 minutes to the Domain.. it's a luxurious home... Plus I have WiFi.. Netflix..Prime Video... garage.. Plus all kitchen utensils if you wanna cook..& bbq pit on deck๐Ÿคท if you wanna grill ๐Ÿ’ฏ... Please contact me for more details 5124229058 Raymond
$750. All Bill's Paid. Roommate Only! Furnished. SMALL. Vintage House. 8726 Spruce Street Nola 70118. VINTAGE,safe and clean. Carrollton/Uptown/Ochsner area. Walk to Street Car and public transportation. Bike ride to Tulane and Loyola University. (504) 340-3429.
Durant Oklahoma...with a roommate this RENT wld be SPLIT IN HALF so it wld cost $350 a piece plus our electric bill & water. The 1st month we'd have to pay more because of deposit n getting electric & water turned on. I'm looking for a good CHRISTIAN woman to roommate wth. We can split the rent of $700 a month & the bills in a 2/1 wth real hardwood floors & nice. I am a 67 yr old widow woman & ...
Have a room for rent 500 a month includes rent Electric and cable and wifi we pitch to buy household needs like toilet paper paper towels cleaning supplies trash bags buy own toiletries n own food need to have own bed there is a bureau in room apt located on brayton ave area
I am nnt able to work due tn being injured on jnb i am very clean will take care of the house yard laundry cooking shopping or pet also will detail vehicle and can maintane maintence handy gal iswhat i do most 46 yrs old nn pets boyfriend my kids are growm no drugs or drinking stay to myself no company is how i like it unless grandkids or kids comes home to visit
Hello, I saw your ad on Craigslist and wanted to reach out to you. I'm a young professional looking for a roommate in downtown Hartford. In a luxury high-rise building right by the XL Center. Building amenities include 24 Hour Concierge Service, Fitness Center, Business Center, Club Room With Pool Table, Conference Room, Secure Covered Parking, Great Room With Plasma TV, On Call Maintenance, ...
Looking for a roommate to share my apt with. It is fully furnished except for the room to rent. Youโ€™ll have your own room with a small walk in closet and private bathroom. I have a 4yr old black lab mix, heโ€™s an absolute sweetheart
Seeking a kind person to share townhome that is private, respectful, and career oriented. No smoking, no drinking, no drugs, no pets. Must pass background check.
Small cabin with small 2 bathrooms. But great view. Looking for male or female to share rent.502-370-5353
I am looking for a female roommate for my 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment in Folsom (Folsom Ranch Apartments). The apartment is in a great location, and is set back from the road with trees surrounding. The apartment is upper level with a deck, and fully furnished, aside from your room. Unfortunately I already have 2 dogs, so I cannot take more animals. I am a 29 year old female, and am looking for ...
Private room with private bath for rent in an apartment home that is brand new and have not been lived in. The apartment is over 1200 sq ft. The apartment is right next to the BART station and close to the freeways. Month to month tenancy. The rent is $1,700 per month which includes all utilities. A $150 deposit is required. There is street parking but you could purchase a monthly parking p...
Two bedroom, two bathroom charming and beautiful Cape Cod style furnished home that has Cathedral ceilings, a walk-in closet, deck, central air; minutes away from shopping, school, the gym, and more.
I am looking for a dependable & respectable person or persons to split the expenses with me in the single story furnished home that I am renting in Lexington, KY. Nearest major intersection: Man 'O War Blvd. & Boston Rd. There are 2 bedrooms available for rent. You will also have use of a full bathroom. Rent: One person = $650 or two people = $434 each per month, plus shared cost of utilities...
I am close to highway 40 and 68. Very quiet neighborhood and family oriented environment. There is a pool and utilities are included.
Hi! I am looking for 1 roommate to fill a bedroom. My current roommate is moving out at the end of July (August 1st) and im in need of someone to fill the other half of the rent preferably long term. Details: 2 bd, 1 bathroom ground level utilities included (wifi not included) coin operated laundry carport security deposit same as first months rent There is one bedroom available for $875 ...
Your Listing Here