We would love to find a nanny starting around September 1. Open to nanny share if close by. Nanny should be dog friendly as we have an adorable nine month old Rhodesian Ridgeback.
We're expecting our daughter (our 1st!) at the end of September, and hoping for a nanny share for M-F care, approximately 8:30am-5pm, to start when she is approximately 4mo, at the beginning of February 2020. We have a very sweet, senior cocker spaniel (named Pepper) who is great with kids. Also, hoping to use cloth diapers and to find a nanny who is comfortable with that plan.
I have a preemie baby boy. He came seven weeks early and I'm looking for a caring, patient, clean and understanding person to look out for my baby while I work. I work 4am to twelve but only need somebody to watch him from 6am until about 130pm . Hes a very good baby but he can be a little aggressive due to what he had to go through the 1st two months of his life. He was in the nicu for exactly...
Greetings. We are looking for a nanny share to start end of October 2019. We both work full-time, have 2 dogs and love Colorado.
Hi, I am looking for someone to baby sit my son on Thursdays and half a day Fridays while I work. He s very sweet, easy going, and loves playing.
Exploring options for nanny share for my adorable son who will be six months at start of nanny share in September. Recently moved to Jacksonville and interviewing for jobs now so nanny share hours and days of the week are TBD. Looking for a nanny share in the Southside/Baymeadows area.
Working professionals looking for a full-time nanny starting in late fall/early January .
Hey my name is june. My family is looking for weekly hard working house care services. Excited to talk to you soon.
Hello! I am looking for someone affordable to look after my six month old daughter, Kahli, 2 days a week! I also need someone who is pet friendly seeing as we have a dog as well. I will need childcare Tuesday s and Wednesday s from 7-4.
Looking for an in home nanny to begin Jan 2020 to care for our three month old baby. Hours would be Mon-Fri 6AM-6PM. Must have previous background caring for a newborn/infant. Must have a car/drivers license.
Garrett our 4-month old son attends Bright Beginnings daycare in Pembroke Pines, FL. We need a nanny who can watch him in the mornings (5am-7am) and then drop him off at daycare.
Hello! I am looking for childcare in the month of August for my 3.5 yr old son. We are currently in the E. Mt. Airy section of Philadelphia and are open to having someone come here or go to someone s house. Hours would be around 9-5 but can have some flexibility.