More Filters
Single divorced Grandma, very energetic and will clean your house with deep cleaning included. Carpet care and windows and laundry as well. Will also run errands if you want.
Light housekeeping, Transportation, Errand Services- Meal Prep.Medication Reminder- Companionship.
I have a small fenced in yard with a male Cairn terrier. He gets along with all dogs so it’s a must your dog is the same . Im very attentive with them play time go on walks.I charge $25 per night “per dog “ But again they must get along with my dog before I can take any into my home . I have References to previous clients.
I am an experienced home cleaner I am available 7 days a week, I detail clean homes if your looking to rent or sell or if your looking to get your deposit back and need a deep clean or if your just looking for a weekly clean once or twice or every day I clean deep to leave homes smelling amazing and sparkling, No job too big or small, I am The British Butler Cleaner! I clean homes, RV's , Condo...
I just moved here 3days ago and unfortunately my living situation isnt going to work out. And i need somewhere to go ASAP i dont know anyone here and am all alone. Please any help is appreciated
I am looking for an adult sitter for nice quiet male in Amory. He requires no care other than tv or music or companion. Do not transport. I will bring Snack lunch Monday’s 930am - 130-2.
The New elementary school in Paul's valley is almost done and I need your help cleaning.The job pays daily $50 a day
I'm a trustworthy, motivated 48 yr old female in Brookville, PA. I've been doing housekeeping for 10 yrs now. I am available 5 days a week and some weekends. Nights are ok as well if needed. Feel free to contact me for further information or with any questions.
housekeeper for hire 10 plus years exp of all your house cleaning chores i clean refrig. stoves windows and every room in your house
Hello! I'm a dog lover, experienced pet sitter, and UC Berkeley grad! I'm in town for a couple of months and would love to take care of your beloved ones while you're away. Anywhere in Marin, San Francisco, or the East Bay is great. I'll take them for long walks or runs if they prefer and give them tons of love and cuddles. I'll also make sure your house is tidy and do small household chor...
$125

Babysitter

In need of a babysitter for my 1 year old son. I work at Walmart 1pm-10pm I can pay weekly or biweekly 125 weekly or 250 biweekly. Please call 8062402564 serious inquiries only
I am 65 and retired. I raised two boys and six grandchildren they are in Florida and I’m looking for a nanny position. Prefer part time. I also worked in the Palm Beach School for volunteering to do multiple tasks. I have recently been fingered printed for government position. I passed.
Hello am looking for extra work that pays cash I clean houses and paint. I also clean out gardens...
help with normal daily activities. Keep house clean. Run errands must have Drivers license. Cook meals. Help with bath ect. But not limited to. 3
help with normal daily activities. Keep house clean. Run errands must have Drivers license. Cook meals. Help with bath ect. But not limited to.
I have my C.N.A license, and can give references. Willing to cook and clean along with caregiver. Kathryn 409-853-9558
We will teach you all the points for cleaning a hotel room--Laundry is for Saturday and Sunday only.Need to hire immediately.
Your Listing Here