
Domestic Care Jobs

13,053 items
O have education in my country to be a teacher ,i love kids and old people, ,i have one daugther(married).3 grandkids ..i share with they as much i can,rigth now i want to go back to school and finish my carrer,so i have time i. The afternoons and weekends..
The care giver will get my daughter of the bus stay with her and play her read books till I or my wife gets home Monday-Friday.
Woodinville family needs a full time nanny or live- in nanny for longterm position. Must love kids! 3 amazing boys ten months, 3, and seven years. Hours usually 7 a.m. -4 p.m. Monday-Friday. Our ideal match will meet the qualifications below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Some help preparing meals wou...
I am searching for home daycare for my 3 energetic children. 2 yr old twins and a 5 mnth old.
I'm looking for a babysitter for my almost five month old daughter, violette. It would be Mondays and Wednesdays while im at school from 630am until 1:30/2pm when her dad gets home. I need some 1 reliable and good with infants, having some certificates would be awesome!
My name is Chris Perreault and i need babysitter for my two little girls in our home. Trusting baby sitting with background
We recently moved back to this area and currently residing in Hartford South Dakota in need of after school child care untill 6-7:30 4 nights a week for a 10 yr old with special needs who is very active in Special Olympics. we will need a dependable and reliable individual who can transport for activities when needed and have fun in our adventurous lives!
I am looking for childcare for my three girls while I work. Hours are variable as I am a nurse. My oldest is in school so mostly pickup/drop off for her but my two youngest need constant care.
I need a sitter until 6pm. Monday thru Friday. $100 per week. Grace is nine and needs daycare for approx two hours per day and on school days off for the whole day.
Looking for a reliable, caring and responsible individual to care for my 2 children. This person has to have a drivers license and must be in the Long Island area. Job assignments consist of feeding, changing diapers and keeping my toddler clean and happy. The job also consists of dropping my 4yr old at pre-k. Serious inquiries only , references required, pay is $300 weekly. Background, cpr cer...
Looking for a babysitter for my 2 yr old little boy. He is very playful and love to dance. Weekday from 8am-1pm.
I need a baby sitter who can drive the kids to the soccer practice on every other Fridays starting this Fri August 25th. The hours needed are from 3:30 pm to between 7:30 to 8 pm.The practice hours are from 5-6 pm.
I am looking for someone mature and dependable. I have a 1 mnth old son. I am needing someone on nights and some days when I have to work. Night would be either 2-10 p.m. Or 4-11 p.m. And days would be from 11-3 or four p.m. I am looking for someone as soon as possible. My schedule differs from week to week as I work in the restaurant business and some nights his dad will be with him. So lookin...
We need a sitter for 3 days a week for our 4 mnth old child, can be with other children, can be at our home if wanted.
Hello! My name is Robert, I'm looking for a mature Babysitter for my daughter and son. This arrangement would include feeding There may be additional evenings as I find out more about my schedule. It would be beneficial to have night availability also in case she is sick on a day that I can't rearrange work responsibilities for the day. Look forward to hearing from you to discuss about your sch...
hello I am looking for child care for two boys I waitress five days a week so my schedule varies it would prob be about six hours a day... there ages are 2 1/2 and 4 1/2 one child would be only 2-3 hours because he goes to pre school .. the other would be 5-6 hours also need the child that goes to preschool to be picked up only
Need a sitter for three kids ages 8,6,5 Saturday nights from 7:30pm till 6am Sunday mornings prefer if you have your own transportation
Need a babysitter to come home Monday to Friday for 2 months, to take care of my toddler baby boy of 18 mons.
I'm wacker dave i have 2 kids which stay with me but due to my nature of my job, makes me travel alot and i need a sitter who can fully take care of my kids.
Looking for childcare for my two girls, ages one & 2.5. The hours are 230-6/630 4 days a week. My schedule rotates weekly so the days are mon-thurs (week 1) and tues-fri (week 2). Must have own transportation, be reliable and punctual.
Post new Ad