Hello, I am currently a college student that is 27 I am looking to move out of a household and possibly move in with a single female parent who is also looking for a roommate with kids. I don't like drama and I only have one child and he is very good well mannered and likes to help clean around the house. I will not cover your side of the bills if you cannot afford your side. Looking for ser...
I'm currently living in an apt & my lease is almost up. I'd be looking to move 5/1. I want to rent a house! I'm tired of these apts that have paper thin walls & can't get any sleep b/c of inconsiderate neighbors that keep me up all night. My only problem is I'm recently divorced & I can't afford a lot for rent. I can only afford $700 but no more than that b/c I need to be able to pay the utilit...
One bedroom in 4x4. Fully furnished. Already co-ed so anyone is welcome. Walking distance to FSU, gated parking, fully furnished, and very response staff on site. Great location and facility. Price includes everything except electricity which averages about $30/month. And we'll spring for the sublet charge. https://nxnwlife.com/gallery/
I have been scammed buy a property owner in Harrisburg. We are living in frigid condtions inside. Its so cold that our drinks or food left out, freezes including the dish water. The breaker box goes out several times a day. It is not safe nor healthy to live here. We need to move ASAP. If you find it in your heart and are willing to donate towards our cause, I want to thank You in advance. P...
Looking for a room for Oct 1. I teach in Immokalee. I am a neat, reliable and friendly roomate. I can be quiet, but I love meeting new people. I have a commute and work a lot, but like to enjoy my days off:)
Over 1,700 square foot town house in Rachel's Keep in West Greensboro off on Wendover behind the Steak and Shake. Rental would include spacious private bedroom, full bathroom, and office space with access to several closet on the second level of the town house. Updated unit with in house laundry and dishwasher. The complex has two outdoor pools and a great location. I am a 23 year old female wo...
Looking to rent a building or rent with option to buy in Shawano Wisconsin area. Thank you!!
I’m looking for a female to sublease my unfurnished room at Campus Crossing now through the end of July. It is a 10-minute drive to NC State’s main campus, to Crossroads in Cary and to downtown Raleigh. Easy I-40 access via Lake Wheeler or Gorman Street. You will have your own private room and bathroom and share a kitchen/common room with other roommates. Washer and dryer, cable, internet and u...
$500

Wardrobes

FREE MOVING BOXES Plus 4 Wardrobes @ $5.00 ea
Quiet, clean, courteous, nonsmoker, nondrinking, Christian 56 Yr Old Professional Male looking to at least Rent a Room BY OCTOBER 31st (preferably semi-furnished) with access to a Bath and Kitchen in a Suburb of either West Suburban DuPage County or near Southwest Suburban Cook County to be close to my Office. I am a hard-working, successful 34 year Businessowner who started in a new larger Ag...
For Rent Includes all appliances. Includes natural gas, water, sewer and trash. 909 Uranium, Apt B, Milan, NM. $425/mo. plus $213 deposit. Call or text 877-595-3494.
I am in search for a subleasor for my apartment starting January 2018. I can tell you a little bit about the apartment complex. The name is University Crossing apartments located at 2215 College Ave. Manhattan, Kansas 66502. It’s located just a walking distance away from the football stadium. My current rent rate is 420/mo and my lease ends on July 31st 2018. The only utilities that you will...
Room for rent. Northern Ky. Conveniently located minutes from I-275, and I-75, located near airport, and minutes to Indiana and Cinti. No smoking. Responsible adult. Contact: 8595386038.
I am a 19 years old recent graduate from UC Davis. I want to live somewhere in Roseville, Folsom, Granite Bay Area to be able to attend Sierra College to finish up some premed courses and be part of their EMT program. Mostly going to be either studying, working, or at the gym. I don't smoke or drink. I prefer all female student roommates/housemates or old couples or family household. I just wan...
My target audience: Land lords that accept HUD Vouchers, and have a 1 bedroom in Benton County, within the Ozark Regional Transit system. I'm a 59 year-old disabled widower, with no criminal record; I'm fully vetted and qualify for public housing, which I'm now in, in Independence. MO. I'm relocating back to NW Arkansas (I lived in Rogers for a few years; attended NWACC). A former carpenter b...
I am seeking a 1 car garage to rent in Indian Rocks Beach. I have a 1980 Jeep CJ7 that I drive on weekends, etc but it has no top or doors so must be kept inside. The apartment that I am renting does not offer garages. If I cannot find a garage, I will have to sell :(.
3 bedroom 2 bath mobile home. I am renting a room for $125/wk.
fixer ok, have up to 50000 cash my daughter is a agent in grantsville. I get to town often want to move by spring. danny... dancent13@yahoo.com
We help homeowners in the Twin Cities area out of difficult situations, by purchasing their home, so they can have peace of mind. We can find a solution for any problem. - Facing Foreclosure? - Behind On Payments? - Unwanted Inheritance? - Problem Tenants? - House Needs Repairs We Make It Very Easy For You. Don't wait months for your house to sell. We will pay cash close fast. Visit our web...
2 experienced and reliable property caretakers / house sitters available. we can also take care of any airbnb guests or animals you have. currently out of state. pre-arranged situations required.
Post Ad