Im African American I have a room for rent one person twin size bed with dresser TV cable share bathroom smoking outside drugs & Alcohol free home near bus line and train station must be 50 years and older 404-437-5383
Three Bedroom House, Newly Remodeled w/ Fireplace, Large Rear Deck & Patio, Off Street Parking. Excellent for Students & Professionals, Walking Distance to Mass Transit Bus terminal to Bart Station
Needing a room or small apt in hancock in for my cat and myself
My cat and myself need a room or small apt in hancock in
Looking for a 3 bedroom house or mobile home in york sc or clover sc asap. I have my section 8 and im looking to move soon.
Hi I’m Hillary Souza a young professional, I’m a YouTube & Instagram influencer and also a manager for a caterin company part time otherwise I work from home please contact me at your earliest convenience, I’ll be the perfect tenant 🌻 (831)666-2785
I am looking for a responsible female roommate to share expenses in a single family home on the north side of Lakeland. Rent includes all utilities. Must be non-smoker. If interested please email me at n.fazio1987@gmail.com
3 bedroom 2 bathroom trailer located in Bridge City Texas. Security deposit is $950, you pay your electricity and your water.
3bedroom 2 bathroom located in Bridge City Texas. Security deposit is $950 you pay lights,and water.
Ocean Side Boating Canal vacant Condo RV lot for rent $1650/month + utilities, rate based on a minimum of 12 months. Higher rate for less than 12 months. Bring your own RV for vacant lot size: 28.55' x 40.26'. Off street parking, basic TV cable included. Pets must be approved by the Condo Association. Atlantic Ocean side: no bridges to go under with your boat, direct shot to the reef and the de...
I am a single white female looking for a room to rent for me and my compain puppy. Will be a small dog.I can pay, Up to 600 amonth, I would like to stay in lodi ca. I need to find a place,by april first. I have a income of 926 a month. If anyone can help me and bear. Please let know thanks.
Nice large room with bathroom in its hallway. Smokers ok 4:20. Singal occupancy working male. Kitchen privileges of course. Whats a home without good people living in it? Text me
I need at least 1 bedroom house or trailer for rent asap for me and my fiance. Max I can afford is $800.
I am a 60-year-old man, looking for a room for rent in Fontana, Ca, near South Cherry Ave.
privet room share bath with one other person. Rent includes all utilities, [ AC ], Direct TV, Internet, Washer & dryer for use anytime. share command areas, Kitchen and living room. One parking space off street.The room is in a three bedroom two bath mobile home. Month to Month $100 deposit.
Address of the property is 5915 Mid Pines St, Houston, TX, 77049. This Single-Family Home has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and approximately 2,176 sq. ft with a lot size of 8,281 sq. ft. It was built in 1980. Property is available to RENT: $1400/month with an equal deposit. Pets allowed with additional deposit. SALE: $135,000 CASH or $145,000 Owner Finance (with 10% down payment) RENT TO OWN with...