I am looking to rent out one of my spare bedrooms. I am a teacher. All bills include. (water, electricity, high speed internet and cable). You will have full access to the house. Must be a non-smoker. We have 3 dogs so you must be pet friendly. $150 dollar deposit.
Two story home with all utilities included. Full bath, den room with a 55" T.V. with your own privacy, an area for internet/printing and scanning for schooling and internet is included. TV streaming by way of Firestick which is provided. Downstairs would not be a common area area only for cooking, eating, porch and back deck with barbecue. No pets There is a watch dog, Debo, who is apart ...
I would like to find a long-term live-in girlfriend on 45 white male I live in Fayetteville North Carolina but I'm looking to relocate someplace with my girlfriend. you
Need help finding an outdoor spot where we could store our junk and have a spot to work . Open to all set ups. I work hard and need something reasonable . We keep to oueselfs so we won't bother you with no troubles. Any field garage area storage spot I would consider. .
$1,000

Room for Rent

Townhouse in Ellicott City at Enclave at Ellicott Hills. Loft with furnished bedroom and private bath.Looking for mature professional individual.
Our exciting and simple 4-step program allows you to buy the house you want! 1. YOU FIND THE HOUSE YOU LIKE 2. YOU GIVE US A NON-REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT 3. WE PURCHASE THE HOUSE WITH CASH 4. WE RE-SELL THE HOUSE TO YOU ON OWNER FINANCING CONTACT US! A-A Properties, LLC, 4141 North Fwy Suite 307C, Houston, TX 77022 Office: 832-358-3730 Cell/Text: 281-852-7777 Website: https://txownerfinance...
3 bedroom house, two roomates,house is newly renovated but minimally furnished, working on completing the rest. spacious/private backyard. located off of boundary street, quick access to USCB, TCL and the hospital. i am a 25 year old female, in school and orking as a nurse aide. i have a second home on fripp island so i will be in and out of the house.
Hi! My name is Allie and I am a recent graduate. Im currently looking to live in NYC, (Hudson Yards/Hells Kitchen area) as I have a full time job starting in early September. I'm super friendly, love to make new friends, and very clean/organized. Please feel free to message me!
Hi! I'm Genesis. I'm looking to move out now since I've come back to the city and currently work as a paralegal. I would like to move out as soon as possible if not by August 1. I like exploring new places (love traveling), discovering new foods around the city and occasionally working out. I am very organized although I don't necessarily mind a contained mess although I'm an introvert I can al...
Looking for either a room or roommates in Hoboken NJ for August or September. I am pretty clean and easy going. I like to go out to bars, but also enjoy a relaxing night at home
I need a female roommate willing to live near Dunwoody campus if you want to get in contact with me the fastest way is to message me on Instagram @yenni_ajani
Currently living in SF and relocating to NY for work the first week of September. Looking for a room in an apartment or a roommate to find an apartment with. Clean and respectful; love to cook, drink wine and binge watch bad TV shows. Remain fairly active and busy, but looking to find a roommate who also wouldn't mind hanging out!
I moved from Texas last November and I work in midtown. I have a 50 pound dog and a cat. Both very friendly and come with a roomba. I love sports, exploring the city, rooftop bars and travel. Looking for a laid back and respectful roommate. Giving each other space is important but would like to become friends rather than strictly roommates.
Hey!!! I'm from Paris. I follow courses in Finance. I m very outgoing and dynamic. Very social! I love dancing, going out, shopping and discovering new things. I'm going to stay in New York City during 4 months.
Im a 68yo male (though students I work with dont believe it) I work for the public schools in Boston. I am also a Harvard alum and have taught in area colleges. Daily, I study, meditate, and have an early work schedule.I try to include cleaning in my routine. Ive ample income and references and good credit, and years of experience as a roommate and tenant. So if youre looking for a clean mature...
Hi! I m new to the city and looking for a roommate and place to live. I am a neat roommate and enjoy going out on the weekends and keep it pretty chill during the week. I work in advertising in midtown and recently graduated from Syracuse University.