Regular BR share bath Garage. $550 Regular BR share bath driveway $525 $300 deposit Tile floor throughout. Wood fence yard. Utilities included.
Honestly nice clean keep my space good fun young understanding and will always pay on time
Hello, My name is Caroline and I am looking for someone to live with this summer in NYC during my finance internship. I am easy going and very clean, and I do not plan to be home too much. would love to find someone who is chill and maybe we can grab dinners together on occasion
Hi, I am a full time student looking for a roommate. I want a place where I can stay for a least a 6 months. My family pays my bills and everything so worries on the money side. I am very friendly and respectful. I don t have many visitors. I m quiet most of the time. I m looking for a cool roommate.
I was born in Saudi.. lived there for quite a while. Joined schooling later in India. Then pursued a carrier in Architecture. Graduated in 2018. Now looking for a roommate or 2 who would be ready to share a studio or a single bhk or 2bhk close to NYIT Manhattan with an affordable rent. an upcoming chef visiting new york as a trainee and an explorer......and have no issues whatsoever with parties and fun time
Hi I'm Madison! I am 23 and a newly graduate from Texas State University I am on the move north to Austin and I need a sweet roommate! I have a love for all things outdoors when the weather is nice. I love to have a few beers with some friends and to go to concerts! I have a little dog named Gunner! He is a weenier dog mix so he's pretty small and friendly! We can't wait to find our future roomie!
I am moving to NYC for a dental residency in Brooklyn. I really appreciate someone that is aware, courteous and honest. My favorite hobbies are working out, laughing and drinking beer.
I got hit by a car and broke my leg. I own a travel trailer and live on church property. I pay rent but this is to hot for me.