house is located in East Marysville, 2 bedroom house,I have 4 small dogs. Renting room for one person only no pets no drugs prefer text if you need any more information about the room.
Looking for casita or small house. I have been a resident of Corrales for 23 years. I am selling my house because of a death in the family. Small dog.
Hi :), Here's my story: The amount of rent I posted ($1,500), posted near my profile photo, is something that is required by DiGGZ. Whenever a new post is put up on the site (DiGGZ), it requires everyone to type in an amount of rent that can be paid, so I had no choice but to type in an amount. Now here's my story "literally": I am a friendly, kind, and neat professional working male, I work in...
Sell us Your House! (Middle Tennessee) We buy houses! ANY Condition! ANY Price Range! ANY Area! We can pay cash and close quickly WITHOUT any realtor fees or commissions! Call Kelly today! 615-346-5536. Ad number: #386861339 Contact: Kelly City: Nashville, TN Zip: 37189 Price: $0
Hi, everyone. I'm in the process of moving out of North Carolina in the coming months. I'm thirty-one, and I'd love to find someone who I can roommate with. I'm a pretty chill guy, and I like to think I get along with pretty much everyone I meet. If there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free in reaching out to me.
Hi! I m Serville. I m currently in the east coast traveling, and has worked in a luxury hotel in Massachusetts for over a year. My partner and I are planning to move to LA to explore the area and see the life in the city of dreams for ourselves (and well, also to skip winter haha). We re both very easy to get along with, friendly, organized and clean.
I'm in the work field, no drama , no kids ,I just work and do me
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Have 3 kids not living with me
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Greetings All, Im a young male professional in the legal field and Im 30 years old. Im a recent grad from the University of Washington, Seattle. Friends and family would consider me friendly, fun, and respectful. Im a homeowner myself so I understand the importance of being a clean and organized person. I have lived and traveled all over the world including spending 3 years in Germany. I typica...
I am a full-time professional fitness trainer and dancer currently living in Brooklyn, NY with my six-year old siamese mix, Oscar, and foster cat, Harry Potter. I work mostly 12 hours days during the week, and have some weekends off, if not traveling or in a show. I love to cook and bake, and keep a tidy home. I am very sociable, but like to have alone/quiet time, too. I do not like to watch th...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I am a very friendly and health-oriented person. I like to workout, cook, travel, hike, play tennis and watch movies. I love going out to eat and exploring new parts of the city. I'm clean and fairly laid back. Looking for a clean and respectful roommate!
I first went to South Beach, Miami a few weeks ago and I immediately fell in love! Palm trees & beaches are my two favorite things. So were the people. I'm a New Yorker, born & raised. I'm looking to finally get a different atmosphere of life. I had gotten a few job offers out there and unfortunately had to decline because, hey, new York is far! Haha. But I took that as a sign to start fresh in...
I m pretty laid back. I just need somewhere new to stay for some months
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I work in tech and moving from west coast. When I am not working in tech, I am a stand up comic! I prefer to stay in clean and drug free environment. I like to explore new neighborhoods, restaurants, bars, etc. Not a party animal and definitely don't bring the party home. I respect people's values, beliefs and privacy and expect the same.
Post Ad