More Filters
Washington family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below.
In search of Nannies who can and will be responsible for children ages infant to school aged. Nanny will assist with meal prep/feeding, diaper changes, developmentally appropriate activities, fine/gross motor skills, indoor/outdoor activities, etc. High School Education is required, some college is preferred. We have multiple availabilities: full and part time, permanent and temporary positions...
We're looking for someone to care for our kids from 4 pm to 6 pm Tuesday-Friday next week while our regular care provider is out of town.
todayWaldorf, MD+20 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We are looking for a sitter for our (almost)4-month-old nephew while his single mother is at work. The hours are flexible, but will fall between 1-9pm, two days a week. He is just learning how to roll over and where his hands and feet are. He loves to have "conversations" with himself in the mirror. And his smile is contagious! We're looking for someone who is reliable and caring to look after ...
We need a nanny for our children in Alexandria. Our ideal caregiver: We are looking for someone that is good with babies, as a daughter will only be three months at the beginning time we will need care. It is important to us that you have your own car. Additionally we have two other kids (9&5) however they will be at school unless it is a time they are off.
We need a nanny for our my children in Woodbridge. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Please be comfortable with pets. It is important to us that you have your own car. I'm expecting! Looking for care Sundays (5:30am-9pm), Mondays (5:30am-9pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
Hello! We are seeking an energetic, responsible and fun person to take care of 2 children (7 and 5) after school in Arlington, VA beginning at the end of the month. A typical day would consist of coming to our home, preparing tomorrow's lunch for kids and then picking up the children from school in Arlington at 3PM and driving them home or to activities. Our children love soccer, biking, swimmi...
I'm looking for a babysitter/nanny for 1 child (1. 5 years old) from roughly 9:30am-12:30 p.m. on M/W/F. You would play with him (indoors or outdoors), feed him, and put him down for nap at 12 p.m. Every now and then I might have you come on Tuesday or Thursday and that would be babysitting my second child (2. 5 years old) as well. I would love someone who will pick up the toys at the end of th...
yesterdayFalls Church, VA+4 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Falls Church. Looking for care Tuesdays (9am-2pm), Wednesdays (9am-2pm), Thursdays (9am-2pm). Flexible start date.
yesterdayLanham, MD+17 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Lanham. It is important to us that you have your own car. We could use help with structuring activities.
yesterdayFairfax, VA+14 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Fairfax. Flexible start date.
yesterdayVienna, VA+11 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Vienna family needs a part-time nanny/baby-sitter. FYI, we will also consider nannies that need temp work until they find their full-time family.
yesterdayWashington, DC+4 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Seeking a babysitter near Washington for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Pick-up or Drop-off: Take kids to soccer practice and golf. Has Own Car: A car or suv that they can drive the kids to/from school and after school activities. Schedule Details: I need someone who can drive and who is looking for work on a semi regular basis. I'm working during the day. So, really need to make...
yesterdayWashington, DC+4 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Washington. Please be comfortable with pets. It is important to us that you have your own car.
yesterdayVienna, VA+11 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Our families in Vienna and Tyson's Corner, VA are looking for part- time nannies to provide afterschool care. The hours are between 1pm-7pm and the families are flexible on the days of the week. There are opportunities for more hours if needed. Main responsibility is for the children. Pick up from school, help with homework, give a snack or dinner, and drive to after school activities. The nann...
yesterdayBrandywine, MD+21 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Hello! I have 2 children, but I need help primarily with my youngest. She is about to be 2. Ideally, I would like to find someone who could work 30-40 hours a week. I am looking to find someone reliable, communicative, caring, and good with children.
yesterdayWoodbridge, VA+18 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Searching for a reliable in home nanny that lives near Woodbridge/dumfries Va you must have a vehicle and able to assist with meal preps possible homework for my kindergarten.
yesterdayFairfax, VA+14 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Looking for a full time nanny in Fairfax for a 2.5 year old sweet baby girl, who has worked at preschools or daycares before and is experienced in teaching. General duties:- teach baby preschool materials / do fun learning activities - potty training- help with household chores as time allows (cutting veggies, vacuuming, etc)Need proof of vaccination and work references. Live in preferred, but ...
yesterdayAlexandria, VA+6 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Hello, my name is cynthony. I am a single mom of 2 children my daughter who is 1 and my son who is 2.5 and in the process of being evaluated for autism. We are looking for someone 3-4 days a week. Start times would either be 5am or 7 am depending on when my father has to be at work. And end time is 12 or once the kids are down for their nap. I am home during this time asleep because I am a nigh...
yesterdayAlexandria, VA+6 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Guaranteed 5 days/week, 4 hours per day (9 AM - 1 PM) with 2 weeks of paid leave and 3 paid sick days per year. Flexible on payment method, nanny's choice. Care for infant boy while mother works from home. Please message me with any questions!
Your Listing Here