
Services Classified Ads in West Chester, PA

167 items
22-Sep-2017 Elverson, PA (19 miles) Household Services
Helping the elderly with light housekeeping, grocery shopping, doctor appointments. I am easy going and enjoy helping elderly with their daily chores and errands, can supply excellent references and will go above and beyond to make sure their needs are met and they are happy, even going to lunch taking them practically anywhere they want to go and stay with them and waiting with them.
22-Sep-2017 Claymont, DE (14 miles) Household Services
Applying for the ad from Deanna for a caregiver to work in a specified home in Claymont utilizing medication review, etc. No heavy lifting.
22-Sep-2017 Pottstown, PA (19 miles) Household Services
I am Alicia, I am a 22yr old that is very hard working. I have been told I am very mature for my age and I have a son that is a year and a half. I have worked with handicapped children and children with mental disabilities. I love working with children, I enjoy helping then learn and grow and the fun times. I am a great cook as well so if lunch is needed I can prepare that as well.
21-Sep-2017 Newtown Square, PA (12 miles) Household Services
Hi, Pet Owners! My name is Maggie, and I am 23. My love for caring for pets came from my love of caring for children, and I have about 10 yrs of experience when it comes to dog walking, feeding and caring for pets (cats, dogs, fish, you name it...), maintaining your house, exercising with your furry buddy, and playing with them! I can clean the animals' quarters, supply food, medicine and water...
20-Sep-2017 Elsmere, DE (16 miles) Services
I am offering services to those who don t want to leave their little or big loved at home while on vacation. I love animals and have had them all my life. I will board your dog or cat for up to a week at a time for . This would include feeding grooming not bathing as I am disabled and of course our walk around the neighborhood to the park. I live in Elsmere DE. I have a large back yard fenced i...
20-Sep-2017 Marcus Hook, PA (14 miles) Household Services
Think you have asbestos in your home We conduct asbestos testing service Pennsylvania. Check out our testing service charges here. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
20-Sep-2017 Claymont, DE (14 miles) Child Care Services
Hello my name is Katie and I currently have a few openings for my in Home Family Daycare. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I also have my CDA amp in early childhood education. I am not just a Family Home Daycare I m an educator as well. If you are looking for an individual who will build a learning foundation that your child can carry into kindergar I am that person. All meals and snacks are i...
20-Sep-2017 Wilmington, DE (14 miles) Household Services
Evans flooring has the best prices around for flooring. Licensed and insured. Please call Jonathan Evans at -- or email jonpevans(at)aol thank you Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
20-Sep-2017 Wilmington, DE (14 miles) Household Services
Most of the houseownes install various types of fence to the borders. Fencing is installed for various reasons like security privacy and because of pets. Fencing can bring a new look to your house from outside with its outstanding designs and colors. If you would like to install fence to your house then the first step to do is sleeting the right fence to your sweet home. There are various fence...
20-Sep-2017 Hockessin, DE (12 miles) Services
I am looking for additional income. I work full time and have a family. Have been house sitting and pet sitting for friends and family. Need additional income. Your home will be safe with me!
20-Sep-2017 Honey Brook, PA (21 miles) Household Services
Hello, my name is Sharon. I am 41 and a mother of seven children we also have two dogs a German shepherd and a pit bull. We like to call them our babysitters. Animals along with children are my favorite, I am full of energy and like to take walks and teach a few tricks if permitted. I am currently opening my own business and would like to keep busy in the process. If you think you could use my ...
20-Sep-2017 King Of Prussia, PA (11 miles) Services
I m a full housewife try to start to look for a partime job. As a house keeper i could help also to clean the house beside watering the plants nr collect mail.
19-Sep-2017 Wilmington, DE (14 miles) Household Services
If you are looking for someone to take care of your four legged animal, please contact me. I can check in on your animal, feed them, walk them. Whatever you would like.
19-Sep-2017 Wilmington, DE (14 miles) Household Services
I'm a female love children raised my own and help raise grandchildren I'm a caring person happy and jolly playful person understanding and fun person have love and tender care for the children and attention that the kids need means a lot to me I was saying to them play with them entertain them will not be a bored day for the children hope you consider me thanks and God bless you
19-Sep-2017 Hockessin, DE (12 miles) Household Services
I am 26yrs old, have a BFA from the Savannah College of Art and Design, am a certified EMT, hold a CPR/AED certification, and have worked for 2 families as a nanny as well as ten summers of working as a camp counselor with children ages two .
19-Sep-2017 Pottstown, PA (19 miles) Household Services
I am a nineteen year old animal lover! I know animals are more than pets and should be cared for and nurtured. I have a 5 mnth old blue nose and an adult farm house cat who are both thier own bundles of joy. Animals have been apart of my childhood since I can remember, so I completely understand how much of a hand full they can be! With much love and patience anything is possible! Tending to th...
19-Sep-2017 Wilmington, DE (14 miles) Household Services
I am sixteen , i have no 1st aid training and no cpr training but i am willing to take the classes within six weeks of employment. I charge $12charge. Im available monday through Friday from 4pm-10pm. I also do meal preparation.
19-Sep-2017 Wilmington, DE (14 miles) Household Services
Hi , my name is Elaja and I'm fifteen years old. I have experience with babysitting kids from newborns to 5. I worked in a daycare and I also worked at a summer camp.
18-Sep-2017 Malvern, PA (8 miles) Services
I am a Senior at Immaculata University. I am looking for a part-time job before I graduate. I am reliable, organized and trustworthy!
18-Sep-2017 Norristown, PA (17 miles) Child Care Services
I offer a reliable affordable childcare service in my home babysitting. Returning to work for a day here and there or just a couple of days a week - I can do that Backup for when your regular sitter lets you down - I can do that Awful constantly changing shifts or overtime that means a pm finish - I can do that Daycare closed for training or holidays and you just gotta work - I can do that Cryi...
Post new Ad