
Services in Tavares, FL

149 items
21-Jul-2017 Lady Lake, FL (17 miles) Cleaning Services
I am a housekeeper in need of a job. I do my job thoroughly and I am hst in my work. If you are interested please call anytime. Prices will differ depending on serivces required and how of. References available. Call -- or email Comecleanhousekeeping(at)yahoo to set up services or to ask questions. Now servicing Lake Sumter and Marion Counties. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
21-Jul-2017 Apopka, FL (15 miles) Services
30yr Ministry want to change my career do something different got references available I like to do something different
21-Jul-2017 Apopka, FL (15 miles) Household Services
I am responsible and reliable. For the past few years I have been working in the health care field, take of senior and alzheimer patient. Now I have time on my hands and looking for something to do to help others. I am available to assist with elderly loved ones with transportation, shopping or care giving,
21-Jul-2017 Eustis, FL (8 miles) Cleaning Services
Free Book With Each Item Purchased
21-Jul-2017 Eustis, FL (8 miles) Cleaning Services
Free Book With Each Item Purchased
20-Jul-2017 Apopka, FL (15 miles) Services
I have a reliable mode of transportation and am always punctual. I am currently a junior in high school, where I have very many responsibilities. I am ready and willing to do anything you request to keep your home safe, clean, and up to your standards. I absolutely adore animals and have no problem handling pet care and clean up. I am very exciting to begin working with you.
20-Jul-2017 Apopka, FL (15 miles) Services
I am a avid dog lover but I love all animals I am a retired 65 yr old widow looking to supplement my income by house sitting on the weekends !
20-Jul-2017 Apopka, FL (15 miles) Services
Being an empty Nestor I find myself with a lot of extra time. We travel but have downtime that needs to be filled. I love pets, am a non smoker, no criminal record, and enjoy the outdoors with my nine year old pup. If you need to go out of town for a week or weekend but don't have anyone to help out then let me know. I can work 1 project for up to 3 weeks.
20-Jul-2017 Leesburg, FL (9 miles) Household Services
I am a mother of 2 school age children. I am looking for anyone that needs a part time or full time sitter or Nanny. I have daycare experience and hold my EMR (emergency medical responder) certification.
20-Jul-2017 Clermont, FL (16 miles) Services
Andrea snipes. I am 22yrs of age I have been taking care of a home and children since I was fifteen years old. I am a very clean person "neat freak" is what my sister call me all the time and I don't take no offense. I am a very honest person and trust worthly , I feel anyone that meets me could sense that and feel I am
20-Jul-2017 Winter Garden, FL (19 miles) Services
I live in Winter Garden; ready to start my own business as a Personal Facilitator. I am a virtuous, devoted and passionate woman; everything I do I like to put my 100% and go beyond expectations. I can assist you in any organizational projects, house management tasks, and domestic duties. I love animals and children. My service is just a phone call or email away; you can contact me at 407-721-....
20-Jul-2017 Mount Dora, FL (5 miles) Household Services
My name is Anna Scott Clendinen, I am a high-schooler dual enrolling in college nearby at LSSC. My schedule is pretty flexible, I can watch your pets at your home or at mine, my family owns a dog, and 2 cats, as well various small rodents so I am very comfortable watching lots of animals! I love animals very much, and watch people's pets all of the time, so I feel very confident in taking the b...
20-Jul-2017 Zellwood, FL (10 miles) Household Services
I am a loving and caring person when it comes to animals I love all kind of animals no matter how big or small they are I am willing to do what ever you need me to do.
20-Jul-2017 Clermont, FL (16 miles) Household Services
Hello there, My name is Matt, I am white and 20yrs old. I have three dogs, a miniature schnauzer, Australian shepherd, and black lab. I am available
Dogwalking Pet feeding Pet sitting Overnight care I'm Katlynn I'm seventeen I'm still in school . I love animals.
19-Jul-2017 Ocoee, FL (20 miles) Household Services
Im pet sitting to acquire money for my final year in high school. Senior year is the most expensive with all the graduation gear, field trips, and past obligations and I believe Im at an age wear I need to start being independent with my finances and give my parents a break if not at least some help. I love animals from dogs to lizards I grew up with a friend who had every animal under the Sun ...
19-Jul-2017 Clermont, FL (16 miles) Household Services
I used to bring home strays when I was a child and was lucky to have parents who allowed me to keep the strays as pets. When I got married I got my own cat and dog and then rabbits, chinchilla, guinea pigs. My husband and I then bought our 1st pet snake and went on to have a collection of 25 snakes (non venomous) all had names and we loved. We then rescued a maltese dog 7 yrs ago and still have...
19-Jul-2017 Winter Garden, FL (19 miles) Services
Hello! I am Jeannely, i am seventeen and i am a very loving and energetic person who loves animals and cleaning. I have animals of my own and i am very trustworthy and careful! I am responsible and am looking for a job so i can help people and hopefully do some good in our community. I am fluent in both english and spanish. I am currently a senior in high school looking for a job to help me sav...
19-Jul-2017 The Villages, FL (18 miles) Services
I live in the Villages and I am a house sitter. I will watch your house and feed your pets. Call me at 813-244-...
18-Jul-2017 Clermont, FL (16 miles) Household Services
Mowing starts at . per cut (varies by size of yard) includes trimming edging and blowing. We also do mulch tree pruning hedges bushes and clean up. Weekly Bi-Weekly or by contract FREE ESTIMATES Se habla espa ol Call or Text () - Ben Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.