
Rooms for Rent, Roommates in St Peters, MO

9 items
6 hours ago Manchester, MO (16 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
We are a retired couple We are home bodies but still like to go out for dinner and drinks. We have an extra room that we rarely use with its own bath. Looking for someone who is neat and tidy and responsible
Please contact me for more details.
22-Jun-2017 Wildwood, MO (15 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Welcome! I have shared this three bedrooms/three bathrooms apartment. With the same roommate for nearly 4 years, but she is getting her own place in July. You would have 1 bedrooms/bath room and be responsible for 1/3 rent +1/3 utilities. I pay the rest for guest room+my room. I nanny-spend ten days a month away from home. I have 1 cat, he's pretty laid back and you probably won't notice he's t...
I would like a roommate that is easy going, trustworthy and cleans up after themselves.
I am a 54 yr. old professional woman in search of a similar housemate. My home is very well kept, so I am only looking for someone with very neat and clean habits. Complete furnished home with all the ammentities. 1 Yr room lease only. Thanks!
I am looking for someone to take my place in the lease and live with my brother as I am relocating to Colorado in June. He mostly stays to himself but makes good conversation. He can be somewhat messy but most of the mess stays in his room which he hardly ever comes out of unless he's working or cooking food. He does not like his things to be touched, so he will not touch yours either. He has a...
Looking forward to a committed relationship with right woman. Having just lost my fianc who had a heart attack. To be alone in this big house is tough sometimes. I'm sure finding the right person would be great for both of us.
11-May-2017 Ballwin, MO (14 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Hi, I am a single woman looking for someone to share expenses in my West County apartment. No party animals, but I am a sociable person and would like the same. Nice location off Manchester, safe complex. Looking for long-term, 6+ months.
professional and/or serious student active healthy eating relatively peaceful