
Services Classified Ads in North, VA

10 items
21-Sep-2017 Wake, VA (7 miles) Household Services
Personal care and home cleaning. Have 5yrs experience with a male client. House keeping, meal planning, weekly shopping, and arranging transportation to appointments
21-Sep-2017 Gloucester, VA (10 miles) Services
I have spent the last six years working for a number of waterfront estate owners on a tributary of Chesapeake Bay. At 52, I am looking to transition to somewhat less strenuous physical work, though I'm still in good physical shape and by no means afraid of working with my hands when necessary. I have also done yacht/boat maintenance for several clients. I'm an experienced owner of dogs, cats, f...
17-Sep-2017 Hayes, VA (10 miles) Services
hello , i have always been helping family and friends , watching the animals and houses, for years now. at my brothers house , i have watched his two dogs , one cat , chickens , fish , birds , and a lizard , when they go on vacations. i have watched my moms two dogs for years when she is at work or on a vacation. i have been at a friends house watching her two older dogs while she gets away to ...
15-Sep-2017 Yorktown, VA (18 miles) Services
I Live in Yorktown and married with 2 kids! We have house full fur babies and other pets. I'm wonderful car taker and can get you reference. We are long time residents!! I'm reliable and safe and very loving!
14-Sep-2017 Yorktown, VA (18 miles) Services
Hi! My name is Kennedy Davis. I'm eighteen years old, I have been house/dog sitting for three years now. And love what I do! Please message me if you have any questions Thanks :)
13-Sep-2017 Gloucester, VA (10 miles) Household Services
I have been working with Adderly people for 2yrs now I have my PCA,NA and my CNA I love making a difference in peoples lives!
13-Sep-2017 Gloucester, VA (10 miles) Household Services
Very good with kids I have a baby sister and have always been around kids and I am very good with dogs
8-Sep-2017 Achilles, VA (12 miles) Services
For POLITICAL WEAPONRY Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
11-Sep-2017 Hayes, VA (10 miles) Pet Care Services
Hi my name is Robin Allison I just relocated from Plainfield Connecticut I'm originally from Thompson Connecticut and I'm now living in Hayes Virginia. I've done Home Care companion PCA I have pets I have 4 cats and 2 dogs that I take care of on a regular basis I used to live on a farm and I took care of chickens and 2 horses I love animals I was in home care companionship for several years had...
12-Sep-2017 Yorktown, VA (18 miles) Child Care Services
My name ghada tibia.i'm34 years old .I gradurate from high school in 2000 .I got a gollage fine rates graphic design on 2001 . i graturated from the collage on May 2005 .i worked a teacher from 2005 to 2012 . in man for two kids .I'm looking for job with babies or kids age 0 to 5.
Post new Ad