
Household Services Classified Ads in Manchester, CT

128 items
19-Sep-2017 New Britain, CT (19 miles) Household Services
I am an honest person, caring, hard working, love all animals, I am not working at this moment but would like to find a good job taking care of dogs
19-Sep-2017 Simsbury, CT (20 miles) Household Services
I am 18yrs old, just graduated high school last June. I love dogs so much, I have 1 of my own. working with animals would be a wonderful experience for me.
18-Sep-2017 East Hartford, CT (5 miles) Household Services
Hi my name is Maria Lara I am sixteen years old and I would like to watch your dog or any animal you have I love animals I am currently attending high school I hope when I grow up i can work with dogs or any other animals
18-Sep-2017 Bloomfield, CT (14 miles) Household Services
I am a animal lover I've been taking care of my neighbors pets on my street since I was twelve I love dogs and especially cats .
18-Sep-2017 Longmeadow, MA (18 miles) Household Services
Hi everyone! To tell you a bit about me, my name is Gabbi and I am a local college student in the Springfield area. I have been pet sitting for numerous families in the area over the past 3yrs or so. Additionally, I have 2 pets of my own- a dog and cat. I also have experience watching guinea pigs and rabbits. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need help for a weekend, someone to watch yo...
18-Sep-2017 East Berlin, CT (17 miles) Household Services
Newer MTD Snowthrower Attachment w conversion kit still new in box (if needed) for lawn and garden tractors mowers. We were given a huge new snowblower so we don t need this. Original retail value for both the attachment and conversion kit is around . Selling both for . Need it g...make an offer. Near East Berlin PA. -- or eshleman(at) I can email pics or them. Both MTD Snowthrower attachment O...
17-Sep-2017 Amston, CT (15 miles) Household Services
Looking for pet sitting/dog walking gigs nearby! I currently have two dogs, a cat, and two little pigs so I have a lot of experience with animals. I'm responsible and free most of the time for whatever it is that you need. I understand it's difficult to work full time and also have animals so I'm flexible with your schedule. I can come let them out, play with them, and even provide some simple ...
17-Sep-2017 Berlin, CT (20 miles) Household Services
Hey, I am a 17 yr old girl and since I was little i've always adored animals, I guess that's why I have 2 dogs and a cat. Animals love me as much as I love them. I will love to care for any pet, I have pet sat before for my friend her kitten so I do have so experience.
16-Sep-2017 Hartford, CT (10 miles) Household Services
Im fourteen I love dogs and almost all types of animals. But i can only watch your pet moday - friday and like 4:30 to 6:45
15-Sep-2017 Bloomfield, CT (14 miles) Household Services
Taking a break from work in corporate management and would like to continue to serve the community. I frequently pet sit (cats, dogs, ferrets, fish) for friends so they can travel out of state with assurance their fur babies are well cared for. I follow feeding and medication instructions with great attention to detail, alot ample daily walk/play time, offer house sitting services, and enjoy be...
15-Sep-2017 West Hartford, CT (14 miles) Household Services
I have lots of experience with children of all ages as a nanny and teacher. A few years ago I worked as an Au Pair for a family with four beautiful children for 2yrs in Connecticut. In that position specifically, I was responsible for pick up and drop off at the bus stop, helping with homework, cooking meals, laundry for the kids, driving to and from sports practices, light housework and some e...
15-Sep-2017 Agawam, MA (20 miles) Household Services
Hello! My name is Kylie, I am eighteen years old and recently graduated High School. I currently attend community college, taking on-line courses while working a part time position at Victoria's Secret. I'm an animal lover! I've had pets all my life, and I currently have 3 dogs and 2 hamsters. I've also been a long time sitter for family and family friends. Children's ages ranging from only a f...
14-Sep-2017 New Britain, CT (19 miles) Household Services
I'm only thirteen but I need money to pay for dance. I'm a dancer and love people. I'm sweet and fun. I'm very responsible. I can cook
14-Sep-2017 Enfield, CT (13 miles) Household Services
Snow Plowing - Snow RemovalHartford to Springfield Return Plowing also available through this weekendCall Zack for pricing Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
14-Sep-2017 Tolland, CT (21 miles) Household Services
RC HOME REPAIR - ROTOTILL AND PREPARE GARDENS FOR THE SEASON. CALL FOR FREE ESTIMATE -- Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
14-Sep-2017 Tolland, CT (21 miles) Household Services
Call us () - for same day garage door Service in Tolland CT. We offer garage door repair replacement installation mainance spring replacement amp all other garage door services in Tolland CT. Our company is insured and licensed bond Get best garage door service in your area by garage door experts. garage-doors-repaired Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
14-Sep-2017 New Britain, CT (19 miles) Household Services
Trim n Edge UTA model with extra line manual and gas can. Works fine. Have switched to cordless battery model. Please do not call after PM. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
13-Sep-2017 Hartford, CT (10 miles) Household Services
I've been a Certified HHA for the past 6 years. I have experience working with seniors in their homes as well as in an assisted living facility. I'm very caring, compassionate, trustworty, and hard working. I am experienced with Diabetes, Alzheimers and Dementia, Parkinsons, Depresion and Bipolar patients. I have experience providing assistance with wound care. Duties: Personal care, bathing, g...
13-Sep-2017 Wethersfield, CT (10 miles) Household Services
I have lived and cared for animals my entire life. Cats, dogs, rabbits, hamsters, fish, and horses. I would love to be able to care for your companion animal(s)!
13-Sep-2017 Colchester, CT (22 miles) Household Services
I have a little more than 5 years of experience babysitting children between the ages of eight months and twelve years! I am very comfortable with pets and I have my own car and am willing to travel and drive children! I am comfortable with diaper changes and playing outside! I am able to do meal preparation and cleaning.
Post new Ad