
Rooms for Rent, Roommates in Lansdowne, PA

223 items
Please contact me for more details.
I'm looking for someone in need of daily office space, hours very flexible. It's the 2nd story of my duplex loft in Old City, a very beautiful place with 2 open 600 square feet floors. There's also the possibility of using it as an occasional place to sleep for the night when needed. If the fit is good, I'd also consider taking a full-time roommate. It's a very difficult share: the bottom floor...
16-Jul-2017 Wayne, PA (10 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
I like a laid back, no stress atmosphere. A responsible person that's a hard worker.
Would like to find one (@$1500 per month) or two (@$850 each per month) responsible people to share my warm and inviting home. The home is large enough to have your own personal spaces along with common areas such as the kitchen, large outdoor, partially covered deck, washer / dryer area, dedicated dining area room, living room and enclosed porch. You would have your own unfurnished bedroom. Re...
Right now there are three guys living in the house who are peaceful and hard working. Looking for a fourth roommate to reside in the house.
PLEASE READ WHOLE POST: Posting 1 more time before making a decision. 2nd floor room for rent at 2026 E Hazzard at the Fishtown/Kensington Border. three minute walk from the El and Frankford. fifteen MINUTE COMMUTE TO PAFA 1st month and security needed by August 1. Myself and 1 other roommate, both 27 artists/cooks, looking to fill a room. Utilties (water, gas, electric, internet) are $80-$100 ...
three level home with bedroom, walk-in closet & full bathroom on the third floor available. Currently live with a 24 yo son who works & is honest as the day is long. Suburb of Philadelphia with a trolley within walkable distance and a train two miles away with good access to the city. Owner works. Enjoys healthy meals and exercise. House built in 1920s & charming. Sharing a home seems to be the...
I am a professional and a very hard working individual who have a good sense of humor,very understandable and love to be respected as well as i do respect others. I am looking for someone with most of my qualities that can motive me to keep improving positively while we live together happily in harmony.
This beautiful & new const is located near Temple University! Each of the four beds has it's own private own bathroom. No need to share with other roommates!! Walkable distance to Broad Street and Temple Main campus with minutes, and close to Fresh Grocery and Rite Aid
Rent free 08016 google map | yahoo map Bedrooms: 1 Gender Preference: Female Only
Looking for a lovely young professional to join me in a 2 beds apartment that is located in Roxborough. It is the top floor of a duplex. Super nice area--Shoprite down the street, near railway station to commute to the city, and also easy access to commute outside of the city. Parking is great. Young professionals, med students, and grad students would fit very well here. Easy access to PCOM, D...
14-Jul-2017 Wyncote, PA (13 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
This is a twin home with a bedroom available to rent. We will share the living space - kitchen, dedicated dining area area, living room and bathroom. I have 2 small dogs that are very friendly.
We are all students at Temple University! Very chill and fun!
Please contact me for more info.
Hello, I am a happy person, im looking for a roommate hopefully is a happy person, responsible, trustworthy, that likes cats, i have two brothers since were babies they are five and very lovable. Its peaceful here in the condominium and there is also two pools, fitness facilities and game room. Accessible to 76, downtown, buses. Manayunk. Plenty of parking.
Please contact me for more info.
I'm a working professional in the media industry in my early 30s. I love yoga, working out, going to art exhibits, concerts and being a foodie. Pretty chill.
Tenant responsible for own foods, soaps. Use of applianes: fridge, stove, microwave, dishwasher, dishes, Keurig. Clean up after self. Free wireless WiFi. Bedroom with double bed, dresser, double closet, deck. Close to shops, Universities, expressway, park with walking track. Swimming pool available. I have 2 indoor cats. Home is clean.
Please contact me for more info.
Master bedroom with total use of the house. No drama. Utilities included. Older female on fixed income would fit perfectly. Must be dog and cat friendly. Bedrooms: 1 Rent: $100 Gender Preference: Female Only