
Household Services in Ladera Ranch, CA

329 items
18-Jul-2017 Orange, CA (19 miles) Household Services
At Saddleback Equipment Rentals offer a full range of tools and equipment including truck rentals power tools plumbing and electrical tools automotive tools lawn and garden equipment painting and wallpaper equipment floor and carpet equipment contractor equipment and equipment for parties.Contact Us Website saddleback-rentals orangecounty laguna-niguel-tools-equipments.htmlManta manta c mmjbz s...
18-Jul-2017 Orange, CA (19 miles) Cleaning Services
Family owned Cleaning Service looking for trusrthy hst reliable detail oriented responsible hardworking candidate . Must be at least years old. This is an ideal job for students mom or for who wants to earn extra my and looking for part time job. Hours starts out small and grow steadily as new clients are added. Full time position may consider. Doesn t have to speak fluent English but some comm...
18-Jul-2017 Laguna Hills, CA (6 miles) Household Services
Serving South OC. Rancho Santa Margarita, Coto de Caza, Mission Viejo, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Hills, Aliso Viejo, Trabuco Canyon, Ladera Ranch, Dana Point, San Clemente, Laguna Beach, San Juan Capistrano. You can also follow us on facebook: Kiko's Landscaping & Gardening service.
18-Jul-2017 Irvine, CA (13 miles) Household Services
I am a rising high school senior at Woodbridge High School. I have been volunteering at the Children's Hospital of Orange County for 9 months where I serve in the Child Life department. Through that, I have gained experience taking care and looking after children ranging from ages 0 - 14. I am passionate about becoming a nurse practitioner, specifically becoming a pediatric nurse practitioner, ...
18-Jul-2017 San Clemente, CA (8 miles) Household Services
Hello. I'm Karen I've worked with kids most of my teenage years. I babysat four kids part time, time to time these years and I also was in a child devopment class in high school. Growing and teaching kids. I am very patient and friendly and work well with kids. I'm avalaible anytime.
17-Jul-2017 Lake Elsinore, CA (21 miles) Household Services
I am currently a sophomore in highschool and I am fourteen years old. Everything involving the word animals is something I was always interested in. I've had a lot of experience with cats and dogs mostly but I've also have had a bit of expierience with other animals. I can take pets out for a walk, feed them and even watch them overnight.
17-Jul-2017 Newport Beach, CA (18 miles) Household Services
I provide pet service providers like dog walking and pet sitting. I have had experience by taking care of my two dogs and hamsters and fish and have loved pets all of my life.
17-Jul-2017 Tustin, CA (17 miles) Household Services
I am eleven and I wish to dogsit dogs that would need the company. I could feed your dogs, walk them, and petsit them! I am dependable and I could take very good of your dogs. You can contact me by my phone number: 562-650-.... Or by my gmail: ...@gmail.com. Thank you!
17-Jul-2017 Irvine, CA (13 miles) Household Services
Hi! My name is Carma. I'm nineteen years old. I'm a full time student and work as well. I absolutely love animals and taking care of pets. I own four dogs myself. A small Chihuahua ,a medium sized Goldendoodle, medium sized Jack Russell, and a five month old Maltipoo. I have also taken care of bigger dogs such as German Shepherds and Golden Retrievers. I've owned three cats and have taken care ...
17-Jul-2017 Orange, CA (19 miles) Household Services
800-903-9656 ... Hello I have brand new unopened Chamberlain garage door openers for sale. these motors come with warranties. So you're not getting something that might not work. Professionally installed starting @ only $259 (800)903-9656 Brandon Also do repairs! Call/text with questions. Thanks for visiting my add new doors panels springs rollers track door off track.. 92620 google map | yahoo...
16-Jul-2017 Corona, CA (23 miles) Cleaning Services
NEW_$15 FOR BOTH
16-Jul-2017 Irvine, CA (13 miles) Household Services
Good day! This will be my 1st time applying on-line and as a caregiver. I can say that I am reliable in personal care, bathing, and I can do simple 1st aid. I am excellent in cleaning and I can cook a little. I can drive. I am willing to pay for a certification for caregiving if it's needed. :) I am from the Philippines and I have a small business and I have been working as an English tutor for...
16-Jul-2017 Newport Beach, CA (18 miles) Household Services
I love pets I have 2 poodles since 15yrs ago, I am home I don't work, my job its to clean houses part time, and pet sitters, I have a daughter and she is in high school grade twelve next season, I am at home most of my free time, and I am looking for a part time on pet sitters and cleaning house or babysitter, I love kids too,
16-Jul-2017 Santa Ana, CA (19 miles) Household Services
My names Amanda Esquivel, ive decided to take this summer off of playing softball and have decided that it would be a great time to get a job and being able to take care of pets would probably be the best way to go considering that I do love animals and im a very patient and energetic person
16-Jul-2017 Anaheim, CA (23 miles) Household Services
My name is Justin I'm fourteen years old I love dogs I have a cute little dog of my own she's eleven weeks & I'm potty training her teaching her to sit and stay, she's my best friend!!
16-Jul-2017 Lake Elsinore, CA (21 miles) Household Services
I am a mother myself so I know how to take care of kids. I am also a spanish speaker. I am very responsible and I am very friendly.
15-Jul-2017 Laguna Hills, CA (6 miles) Household Services
Hello my name is Sarah Jauregui. I am a very honest person who can work with both men and women. I am very organized when it comes to my work processes and results. I have received a career skills certificate, proving my competencies of the work place. I have also received a certificate of achievement for career technical education.
15-Jul-2017 Corona, CA (23 miles) Household Services
Hello I'm natalie cortez and I am 17 yrs old. I love all animals especially cats and dogs. I have a pet dog named buddy. I can perform pet walking and sitting and a bath if necessary.
15-Jul-2017 Santa Ana, CA (19 miles) Household Services
I am a school bus driver for Durham School services. I work with special needs children normally. I am mom to a beautiful daughter and I am also raising my 7yr old nephew. I have always worked with elementary school aged children. I am a good person and would treat your children with the utmost respect.
15-Jul-2017 Corona, CA (23 miles) Household Services
Hello! My name is Christina and am hoping to find a great family to work with. I was a clinical psychotherapist and social worker for children and adults until I moved back to CA and am now in the process of re-entering the healthcare field. I have a background in health/fitness/yoga, professional dance training, nutrition, and piano. I love teaching and engagement in all fields. To be transpar...