
Household Services Classified Ads in Greenville, SC

44 items
18-Oct-2017 Simpsonville, SC (11 miles) Household Services
My name is Maddie Barber and i am 16yrs old. Ive had experience babysitting for about 4yrs now because i have 2 younger sisters. I have babysat for a min of ten families in the past, and i always went back! I love children with all my heart, id like to be an occupational therapist for children with special needs in the future. Children have always had my heart. I serve in my church every Sunday...
I have a unique and very strong connection with all dogs from small breeds to the largest most viscous of breeds. I can relate to being misunderstood.. Pitbull dogs and other misunderstood breeds. Instead of being so quick to judge the dog for bad behavior, maybe society should take into account the source of the where the evil begins. DO NOT BLAME DOGS FOR THE IGNORANCE THEIR OWNERS DEMONSTATE.
Im looking for a job. Im well trusted. Im sixteen will be seventeen in 3 mons. I drive and have a car. I have work expierence. I helped babysit with my grandmother when i lived with her and she was a licensed sitter. Im good with kids and i love them.
17-Oct-2017 Duncan, SC (18 miles) Household Services
Looking for twins to keep or more than 1 child,need to start November. Or Dec. Of 2017,and will keep at my home,or your home,love parts also,would do house work ,when permited,and cooking, Thank you Marcella Pace.
16-Oct-2017 Travelers Rest, SC (12 miles) Household Services
Hello, My name is Taylor , I still attend high school but I'm looking for a job where I can make a little bit of extra money for my senior year . I love kids and I have ever since I was little. I do have some experience with working with children, every Sunday morning a friend and I teach a preschools Sunday school class. I'm a kind hearted teenager who is just trying to find a job. I hope that...
16-Oct-2017 Easley, SC (16 miles) Household Services
Are you seeking someone to care for your furry Loved ones? and know that they can be trusted! and who is extreemely patient kind and understanding to the special needs of those in need? Well look no further! I am here. I dont smoke, I dont do & I can pass a criminal background check with flying colors! I would love the opertunity to prove to you that I am capable of taking care of your furry lo...
16-Oct-2017 Greer, SC (10 miles) Household Services
Hello! My name is Amber, and I have been caring for numerous kinds of pets for many years. I love all walks of life, I care for them so much! I am very warm and will do all I can to make sure you and your pet feel comfortable. I am a college student, so I am only available part time. I can walk your pets, perform light grooming, bathe them, play with them, cuddle them, and feed them. I have an ...
16-Oct-2017 Easley, SC (16 miles) Household Services
Hi I am mersadi and 20yrs old and I have three poodles myself and three birds . I love animals and being around them . I am good with all types of pets and willing to help out .
I am 30yrs old and have over twelve years of experience working with children. I am currently attending University of Phoenix on-line to get my bachelor's in elementary education.
Hey Im keely Im aware Im a little young but I worked at a groomers for 2 yrs and just cant get enough of working with pets. I walk, sit, and Ill bath free of charge, just provide shampoo. Cant wait to meet you and youre tail wagging children real soon!
I have had pets all my life from dogs and cats to turtles and fish. I am exceptionally good with dogs which includes training. I've lived with all types of dogs so I know how they behave and I understand them.
Hey Im Kayla Evans, Im from Key Largo FL but now living in Greenville SC in a apartment with my boyfriend, I love being around kids and play with them, hope you call me soon.
9-Oct-2017 Simpsonville, SC (11 miles) Household Services
I have wicked love seat chairs table and automan for sale. All in really good condition. It was givin to me and I am not using it. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
8-Oct-2017 Piedmont, SC (12 miles) Household Services
I am looking for a part time position in child care. I am very experienced since i raised two children of my own and 1 of my grandchildren. I am 59yrs old and am currently on disability due to arthritis in my knees. I am able to do everyday activities.
I am an empty nester very energetic and very flexible I raised 2 wonderful sons they are in their 20s I have been babysitting for 2 families when they need a sitter Im looking for a permanent nanny job I have taken care of an infant boy for 6 mnths then working parents put him in daycare Ive recently been babysitting a precious 7 mon old girl but her mom isnt going back to work until January I ...
8-Oct-2017 Simpsonville, SC (11 miles) Household Services
Commercial Push Vacuum MVH . HP Honda Owner s Manual Plus Hose Kit Price reduced -- Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
7-Oct-2017 Fountain Inn, SC (15 miles) Cleaning Services
DOMESTIC HELPER I will assist your family with domestic tasks such as cooking cleaning errand running pet care laundry car cleaning watering plants. I will also Drive children to and from school and extra-curricular activities and Assist with any other job-related task as needed (yard clean up and maintain) I can haul things to and from your home. I will Supervise contractors vendors etc who pe...
7-Oct-2017 Fountain Inn, SC (15 miles) Household Services
Hi I am a animal service person. I have been working with animals for years.I have worked as a vet technician for years. I have studied and practiced animal behavior and motivation animal perception and animal handling and training but most importantly I am crazy about animals. I am CPR First Aid Certified by the ASPCA. I would like to care for your animals when you cant. I offer a few differen...
6-Oct-2017 Piedmont, SC (12 miles) Household Services
I volunteered a lot at animal shelters when I was eighteen and 19 , I can't get enough of animals. On top of that I am not just into 1 animal. I can deal with anything from dogs to snakes. I am a very flexible person and if you are having trouble training an animal I can help with that too
Well I was born and raised in Atlantic City New Jersey I've always had animals wherever I live I'm an animal lover I've took care of a lot of animals different kind of species and is what I enjoy doing and I'm looking for a pet sitting job because that best fit me
Post new Ad