I am a excellent mom i have 2 kids my husband it's military so I'm in my home for babysitter Monday to Friday 8:30 2:30 pm, reference available I speak Spanish too!
I am looking for someone to help with light housekeeping, laundry, and shopping in a private home in Pawling, NY. Preferably one day a week, 5-6 hours.
hello my name is Rosario I have 20 years old and a baby girl of 7 months old that I would like to bring to the job if possible. I am very patient I love children. I can help with housework, laundry and meals. I have my own car plrase call or text for questions 5597099052
*****************Do you love kids? Are kids drawn to you? Are you dependable and able to help with activities,games and arts and crafts for kids? ***************If so we need you!!!! Now hiring! Enthusiastic and Friendly Staff Needed for childcare at a conference in Elizabethtown on November 21st from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Pay: 10/hr. All program hours are approximate, may be slightly longer or s...
Will run all your errends for you doing laundry,grocery shopping,dry cleaners.Will help with driving to places.
I used to have 9 dogs back in my country so I have a lot of experience taking care of dogs,bathing them taking them for walks,grooming them.I did have German Shepherds and I did have a Poodle for the past 3 years and he just passed away.
$10

caregiver

will sit with your loved ones...Will help with bathing,dressing and cleaning,Meds and gro shopping
Hello family members, i am a female home health aide who is 41yrs of age and is of caribbean descent and speak fluent english, who is in search of a night shift position to care for your love ones, either your elderly parents, grandparents or your aunt & uncle. I have worked with elderly who have been affected by Dementia/Alzheimers and also those who have not been affected. If the following po...
Need a helping hand? I'm available to assist you with your child/children. My name is Jessica & I'm a military wife with 3 kids of my own. My oldest son is 11, my daughter is 5, and my son is 3. My family and I are getting stationed in Alamogordo the beginning of August. So once we get settled in I would be more than happy to help you. I'm 25 yrs old and enjoy spending my time with my wonderful...
This is not a full or part time job. This is "as needed" for a disabled man who needs to be taken to grocery store or run errands two-four times per month. Will need to assist him into and out of your own vehicle, and he uses a walker to ambulate. Must have good driving record, and lots of patience.
Looking for someone to come to our home in Oxford M-F from April through June from 5:30-8:30am. My children are 6 and 9. Very self-sufficient, just need to get them on the bus after my husband and I go to work. Would need to maybe organize backpacks and ensure lunches are in there - but outside of that - it's a stress free gig. And if you're interested, come July our schedules will be changing ...
I am a loving,caring woman (mid 50s) who is avilable to babysit your child in the comfort of your home. I have references available and have flexibility in hours. I have reliable transportation. I am very pet friendly. Ask for Vicki. 480-773-8201.
Mature, nurturing 50-ish nanny/babysitter available for childcare in your home. I have my own reliable vehicle and good driving record. My last darling little 2 1/2 year old charge recently started pre-school so I am now looking for another position. I have no problem submitting to a background check and I can provide excellent references. I live in Silver Spring MD and am amenable to traveling...
Babysitter needed for 87 year old woman in wheelchair. Pineville KY. Part time, several hours every couple of days, between April 21 and May 7. Please call 954-242-4733 for more details or to confirm availability. Teens fine.
daily house cleaning,and going to store i am disabled but get around good but have some bad days
Busy day at work? Whats better than comming home to a nice clean home?! Family comming this weekend? Need a good deep clean? I can do it for you. I can also cook light meals as well. 573-625-1230
What can you get for $1? 1/4 gallon of gas 1/3 gallon of milk 1 orange 1 candy bar In other words, there is not a whole lot you can get for $1! What about your own home business? That's right you can started through June 20th for only $1! I have been running a catalog shopping business from home for awhile now. We are expanding and looking for others that want to help people live saf...
I am a familty oriented mother of three living in Hamilton Texas. I am seeking a job doing personal assistant duties such as shopping, errands, general housecleaning and etc. Currently operate a cleaning service here listed under Kat's Kleanin'. Prices are very affordable and I will send you an immediate quote upon your inquiry. I am a former Texas Insurance Agent and member of Chamber of Com...
The Brandywine YMCA is now hiring enthusiastic individuals to work in our School Age Child Care Department for the 2017-2018 school year. The program meets in the Coatesville Elementary Schools and Scott Middle School before and after school hours. If you love kids, have background working with children, have the qualifications listed below and want to make a difference in the lives of our chil...
The Jennersville YMCA has an exciting leadership opportunity for a cause-driven leader to provide an enriching and supportive environment as a, full time exempt, School Age Child Care Director. Job summary: Under the direction of the Senior Program Director, the School Age Child Care (SACC) Director, will be responsible for providing a supportive and nurturing environment where kids can learn, ...
Post Ad