Who we are: We are a family-run bed & breakfast, and are looking for a hardworking & reliable housekeeper to join our team. The beautiful B&B is located near the west entrance to Aravaipa Canyon Wilderness area, about a 20 min drive from both Mammoth & Winkelman (about 1.5 hrs from Tucson, 1 hr from Superior, 45 min from Oracle). The B&B is small with only 8 rooms, has very nice working conditi...
I'm self employed! I offer services for move outs, and move ins, for military families, and senior citizens, in the imperial beach areas and coronado.area North island navy base.contact Bob at( 619)389-7442 or text me. available when called upon .also I do packing loading and unloading please contact me thank you
help elderly mom 2-3 days a week (possibly more if she needs you) 6 hours a week. She just needs help with everday needs, errands and doctors appointments
$12

Caregiver

The Caregiver provides direct support in-home services to one, two, or three individuals with intellectual and/or physical disabilities by promoting choice, personal growth, and independence in their homes and community. The Caregiver is expected to provide personal care, assistance in activities of daily living, transportation and companionship. Staff may work under the supervision of the Li...
Grocery cart with extra heavy wheels, on just one side, and rubber feet on the other so that the cart does not get away from you. Approximately 33" high handles 21" x 26" interior Folds easily to the width of the wheels plus and can be placed in a closet.
Experienced childcare provider seeking work after 4pm M-F and on weekend. I have education and experience with all ages. I love working with children and have experience in education as well as arts camp experience with children. Being an honest and professional person I would also like the same work environment. If you are willing to pay for a quality childcare person to work for you please in...
Cleaner is need to clean facility any time of the day
Affiliate programs are often called home business opportunities or ways to work from home online, but essentially they are all pretty much the same thing with minor differences other than the niches they are targeting. They can become very profitable and make you a substantial amount of money every month if you are willing to put in the necessary time and effort. Continue reading to find our hi...
Hi I'm a very experienced nanny looking for a full time nanny or nanny share position. I have experience with newborns to pre teens. I have worked in a daycare and for a family with 3 small children as well. I have a nanny resume, letter of recommendation, and excellent references! For all of my nanny experience please email me and I will be more than happy to answer any questions... Nann...
Hello I am looking for a caring reliable person to watch my 4 month old son. I am a student at UMW and need a sitter from 8:15 to 11:15 while I am in class Monday -Friday. Thanks for reading. CPR certified, childcare experience, non smoker
HHA/CNA Needed in Troy Ohio Care giver Looking to start off with 9 hrs/week at $10/hr Shift: 3 days/wk , 3 hrs per day Duties to include: Light Housekeeping Medication Reminders Laundry Escort to Appointments Grocery/Errands Very sweet elderly couple in need of assistance. Looking for someone reliable and dependable who enjoys caring for the elderly. Must have: HHA/CNA Certification Current CP...
We are seeking a part-time house assistant. Cleaning, cooking, dishes, general house duties. $10/hr - 2 to 3 hrs each weekday. Our ideal candidate is a homemaker seeking a side job.
Hi,my name is Jan and I am a mother of 3 grown children and a grandmother of 5.They range in ages from 12-22.I am very energetic, loving and redponsible.Now that my grandchildren are about grown I find I have too much time on my hands. I am a very. clean and organized person and an avid animal lover and owner as well.I have my own transportation and am willing to travel within reason .If you ar...
Need dependable person to clean a two-story house in Gallup. Every weekend for 3-4 hours. Cleaning chemicals and equipment are provided
Hello I am lindzie I am 26 I looking to babysit in my home ages from 0 to 3. I have a 3yr old son i love kids and I can cook the lunch and dinner
I am seeking to work as a caregiver. I can assist a male or female of any age with bathing,dressing,healthy eating,exercise and light house keeping. I am available any two days or nights only. $10 per hour/cash preferred.
$10.00 an hour or weekly rates available. I am willing to clean and organize homes and office areas. I also have a valid drivers licenss and am willing to run errands. I am very organized and truly enjoy helping others get on the path to be less stressed and more prepared and organized. I love cleaning, I am full of energy and have extra time on my hands during the daytime Monday through Friday...
Are you looking for a safe,nurturing loving home for your child while you cannot be with them? I am a certified teacher and mother! email text or call! Partieof6@yahoo.com
Post Ad