looking to organize your personal space but don't have the time. that's why I'm here. i work for a low price and on a schedule that works for you. i organize peoples houses in my area and am looking to do YOURS today.i work around Luling, Lockhart, Seguin and San Marcos. i can do home, office or vehicle for either $25 a room and $15 a vehicle. A package deal or two rooms for $40 and a vehicle f...
Needing sitter for one child on the weekends only - could be a responsible high school student or grandma with extra time. etc. It would be for a 10 hours during the day. for a single father. NO DRUGS If interested please email me @ telesec@sbcglobal.net (SUBJECT LINE: SHOULD SAY SITTER WANTED)
We need general housecleaning on weekly or every other week basis. Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Bed Changing, Dishes, Carpet Shampooing, Wall Washing, Laundry, Pet Cleanup, Basement Cleaning
Hello, I am seeking a mature female to work with my 11 year-old daughter on learning how to sew. She received a nice new sewing machine for her birthday but needs basic instruction in how to operate it, and also in using patterns. Anyone know anyone wonderful moms or grandmas who might enjoy a little spending money in exchange for helping a super-sweet kid? Thanks! (310) 729-3402
Run groceries pickup and delivery errands weekly, cash pay
Southwest Key is actively seeking seasonal bilingual case aides in San Diego, Ca. The hourly rate is $20.24. It is seasonal , but you would be eligible for benefits. You would need a flexible schedule and be open to being on call, and possibly working 12 hours/6 days a week. As a case aide, you would be responsible for working with the case management department, assisting with daily tasks. ...
I am a full time stay at home mom with currently 5 young kids. I homeschool my 2 oldest ones, and I am looking for a wonderful, engaging and warm nanny who can engage my 3 youngest ones in the mornings from 9-1 p.m. Mon - Fri when I school my older children. The nanny should be able to drive, take them to activities or the park, or stay home and create interesting activities for them to engage ...
Need help walking you're dog? I can help with that! Experienced dog walker new to Minnesota/Aurora area looking for new doggie clients! For more information please call 218-229-0771
Hi I'm a very experienced nanny looking for a full time nanny or nanny share position. I have experience with newborns to pre teens. I have worked in a daycare and for a family with 3 small children as well. I have a nanny resume, letter of recommendation, and excellent references! For all of my nanny experience please email me and I will be more than happy to answer any questions... I'm avail...
Hi, I am a pet sitter in Monmouth County and I will care for your pets while you are away at work or vacation. I take care of cats, dogs, birds and fish. The areas I cover are Jackson, Howell, Farmingdale, Freehold, Manalapan, Marlboro, Millstone, Monroe, Morganville, Colts Neck and Homdel. I can provide references. Call me at (732) 995-2850. Linda
I will watch your children in my home. I am very active grandmother I have many years experience with child care. And love having children around the house. I’ll provide actives inside also outside in large backyard with privacy fence, provide lunches during the day, for after school I’ll provide snacks, and quite time for homework, also available for date nights.
$15 dollars an hour Free room included Monday through Friday 9-5 Eastport, Idaho
Medium sized lawn in Lake Delton mobile home park. Need mowing approximately once a week, to be paid monthly. Must use your mower. I have trimmer if you're also willing to do that.
I am willing to give massages as well as scrub houses babysit N pet /house sit if any one needs any help or is interested in helping me to help them$ then please contact me asap we can go further on conversation when u contact me
SOUTHWEST KEY PROGRAM IS LOOKING FOR BILINGUAL YOUTH CARE WORKERS! Currently looking for bilingual speakers in Arizona in the Phoenix/Youngtown area for a seasonal position with Southwest Key Program. Must speak Spanish & English, be at least 21 years of age, have a valid driver's license, a highschool diploma/GED, and 1 year of experience with children(volunteer or paid, own children do not c...
Starts at $13 but goes up to $15 after 3 months. Can make as much as $20.00/hr. City Maid is currently hiring for Full-Time/Part-Time Maids for Residential House Cleaning Services. We are hiring for teams only. Completing this application will expedite the hiring process: https://citymaid.typeform.com/to/XJfgI5 This is a Contractor position in which we match our maids with our clients based...
Hi! am a full time stay at home mom with currently 5 young kids. I homeschool my 2 oldest ones in 3rd and 4th grades, and I have 3 young ones 5yrs old and under. I am looking for someone to help with the housework that I need to do at the end of the day so that I can relax and enjoy spending time with my children. Duties would include: putting order back to things, cleaning kitchen surfaces and...
I have a lot of experience working with kids.I was a pre-school teacher back in my country.I have over 15 years of experience.I have worked with multiple children of different ages.I am First Aid and CPR certified.I am looking for a job in the Sterling,Ashburn,Reston,GreatFalls area.I drive and have driven kids to school too and for their activities.
I am a mature, married, Christian woman who has been a housewife for a while now and I am looking for the chance to care for your child/children in your home. I love children and pets and they seem to love me too. I am reliable, clean, caring, patient, affordable, (Additional charge for more than one child/special needs children). I have worked in healthcare and other useful fields. I like to k...
I need a caregiver to assist my 46years old sister at home as a companion and always assist her in the kitchen and also going to market and hospital. Please send you cv if interested to bigfreddy4544@aol.com
Post Ad