My name is Amy, I'm a stay at home mom of 2 and step-mother of 1. I currently have 2 available openings for children ages 3 and up. I live in a smoke free home with no cats or dogs. I will provide a menu with 3 healthy meals per day plus snacks. I have a hour to hour agenda for the children (so they will not be watching tv all day) and you will know their activities through out the day. My hour...
Professional seeking individual available 1-2 hours per week for therapeutic non-sexual massage. 75.00 p/ hour. Typically on Thursday or Fridays. Flexible schedule and Female preferred with massage experience. Thanks,
1 kid $75.00 a week< 2 kids $100.00 a week. daily babysitting $20.00 per child. please call lori at 813-484-8826
NYC family is looking to hire a wonderful Nanny to care for 2yr old boy and some times their 4yr old. Must be a team player working with the other staff. Looking for someone to work 5 days a week with flexibility to swap with other Nanny as needed during vacation. Must live in during the summer and travel with family as needed. Must swim and have CPR. Driving is also necessary. Salary is $70k +...
compensation: $70/K Experienced Housekeeper/Cook wanted immediately. This is a Live- Out position that offers a 5 day work schedule, and must be flexible. Summer time Live in - Italy Candidate Must have great formal experienced and verifiable references. Must be able to cook various dishes. Job Requirements: * Must be able to maintain house. * Should have common sense and ability to follow ...
We are looking to hire someone to help clean our vacation rental cabins. They are both 400 sq ft. Looking for someone with 4X4 and a smart phone. We will be doing interviews June 1-3. Would need to clean bathrooms and kitchen, wash bedding and towels, windows and floors and be able to take the trash with them. Looking for someone who will be reliable, professional and efficient. Please hav...
Need housekeeper for single 2bed2bath cabin rental. $60.00 per clean after renters check out. Call 432.530.3222 - Shannon
If your looking for a great cleaning company the you've found it! Family owned, bonded, and pet friendly We clean offices and homes at great prices. Call for a quote 214-881-5123 We can meet your needs . Broom With A Clue Cleaning Service http://broomwithaclue.webs.com/
Reliable House Cleaning for weekly, bi-weekly or monthly services in SPRING CITY, ROCKWOOD, HARRIMAN, DAYTON & GRAYSVILLE. Honest, efficient, timely and affordable. Prices are FLAT RATE which start at $50 for normal sized homes as well as mobile homes and to not exceed over $65, even for two story houses when set price is determined upon consultation. (between $50 to $65). Can supply clean...
We are a lesbian couple that lives in Selma Alabama. I need someone to come stay with my partner while I am gone. She is from out of state and knows no one here and afraid to stay by herself at night. You won't have to entertain her or anything, just the idea of someone being in the house with her will relieve my mind. We prefer a lesbian because that is what we are. We are both ve...
clean 800 sq. ft cabin. change linens, bath, kitchen. vacumn , sweep patio include 2 loads of wash. Takes about 2 to 2 1/2 hours total
I need a personal assistant. I am disabled. Have severe ADD. I am 38 white male. Most tasks that are easy for most people are very difficult for me to keep up with. I need someone to do come by Monday Wednesday and Friday and check up on me. Spend 1 hour doing housework or making phone calls or laundry or change litter box or bring trash to trash chute. Help me also organize my life i...
I love working with dogs. its my passion to take care of animals and also the owners who need there dogs safe while needing to be away for a period of time. o offer my services to who need. I from my house in Oakdale California. I have 3 other dogs that live with me but friendly with dogs kids and people in general. feel free to contact me 209-672-1280. I don't currently have another job so my ...
I volunteer in animal rescue and been around animals my whole life. I don't currently have another job. so my schedule is very flexible. I live in Oakdale California. I have3 dogs of my own very friendly with other dogs and people.
I am visiting the Lake George area October 11th-October 14th and need a dog sitter for just the night time hours. I am staying in a bed and breakfast that does not allow dogs but I'd like to bring him for the day time activities and hikes. As a sitter you would not be responsible for any walks or feeding. Just a safe indoor place to house the dog for the night time. If you are interested ...
DESCRIPTION Stanford Student Enterprises is currently looking for experienced babysitters for a local child care agency. Candidates must have: - Previous childcare background - Min of 2 childcare references - Geared to students (hours and scheduling are flexible) Rates: $15/hr for one child, $18/hr for two children $20/hr for three children $25/hr for four children $3 per hour more on Saturdays...
Need house cleaning for small apartment once a week on any day you choose. $25/day - you may only be cleaning for one hour depending on day.
To work for a nice mature Couple! A five day week with long hours paying 60K - 70K + Benefits! We seek experienced English speaking Candidates with their own transportation! References must be able to contact! Call, e-mail Yulia at yulia@greenhousestaffing.com
Looking for homes to clean on a regular basis. Bathrooms,sweeping,moping,dusting. Can work out more if needed.looking for homes around the Greenville area.
Nanny - Teacher 10 + Years Experience (I love being a nanny) I have a Master's in Education. I have been a preschool and kindergarten teacher. I have taken over ten college classes in Early Childhood Development. I have studied nutrition, health and safety, learning through play and assist with the emotional, social, physical, linguistic and intellectual development of ...
Post Ad