
Domestic Care Jobs

19,497 items
Hello There! My husband and I are looking for daycare for our 5-month-old son. We're seeking full time care, M-F, 7am-5pm, in Long Beach and nearby areas. We're hoping to find a licensed home daycare provider - looking for a personal and educational background for our little boy. Looking forward to a great partnership!
Our Company is going to a Canyon Lake Resort for the weekend and we are needing two babysitters to watch ten kids for two hours.
Hi my name is fatashia cousar I am a single mother of 2 beautiful girls name cheyenne( ten years) and Camryn (5 yeasts ) . I am no stranger of the Charlotte area previously residing there 1yr ago for 2 yrs. Right now I currently Ny and In the process of relocating back to Charlotte and seeking childcare for after school / evening needs based on job hours , also maybe some weekends possibly 2 Sa...
I'm a mom of a very wonderful daughter who I am immensely proud..I want her to have fun and be involved in recreational activities. I want her to be involved with her school. I want her to understand that college is about her and no 1 else. It is about what she wants, not what others want. She will do great, the is no need for her to stress about anything. She is beautiful and smart and funny. ...
Looks for a full-time nanny for six months. One child who is home all day and 1 that is at school half the day. Hours would be from mon-fri 7:30am-6/7pm. Need someone available to cover some weekends.
I need someone to watch over my son while my husband and I are out for the night. He will need help with homework, have play time and be in bed by 8:30 pm.
We are a very loving family with two little ones ages two years (our son Sami) and 3 mnths ( our daughter Mina). I am looking for part-time help a few days a week while I work from home, primarily for our two year old (I will be available to nurse the baby and keep her home for naps during outdoor play, etc). Sami is a funny, engaging, fast paced little guy who loves to play, sing and do all th...
I am a teacher in South orange. My husband works as an accountant in Rahway.Looking childcare for an 8yr old who will be out of school for a day.
Hi, I need someone to watch my 3 girls while I go to school! They are verbally challenged, but low maintenance. I'm looking for help Wednesday nights, and a couple other dates. If this is a good setup, I'd expand to cover a couple Saturdays a month. This is URGENT, please respond. *We also have a friendly cat and little puppy.
We are looking for a dedicated, caring and committed Nanny to pick up our two kids from pre-school (1 or 2 pm) and be with them either three or 5 days a week till 530 or 600pm. If you are a role model, safe driver, housekeeper and caregiver and are interested to watch our incredible three and 4 yr olds, message me at 858-880-.... Thanks
Looking for a sitter for a one year old. He will be two in December. Will be long hours Friday-Sunday. Can be at your place.
Hi, I'm looking for a date night/weekend sitter for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter she's sweet funny makes you laugh. This is just as needed not a every weekend thing.. we need some 1 who is experienced and loves to teach and play read books to and just have fun because she is very active. We do have a family dog who is great and loveable. So you have to like dogs. Our daughter is easy going she love...
This our 1st time looking for a sitter for our grand babies. Our son works full-time while our daughter works on occasions. It's very important to us that we find someone reliable and honest. Someone we can trust with the babies. Our 4 yr old loves to play and have fun. And our one year old it's super cute and a princess! We need someone that can have fun with them and keep them safe.
Looking for in home daycare that provides pre-school education for 4 yr old and fun energetic activities for one year old. Loving and warm home.
I am needing someone to be able to pick up my daughter from Joplin before 630pm and my son from Steadley eleme try before 6pm on Wednesdays, Thursdays and some Fridays. I am working extended hours until 7 pm which is why I need the care.
I'm a single mother of 2 girls and working full time. Im seeking a sitter that can provide engaging educational care while I work for a low cost 5 days a week.
Hello, I'm looking for a sitter to sit with my kids from 10:30pm-7:30am, four days a week while I work. I have 2 sons ages three and 1. My kids will most likely be asleep by the time you come, all you have to do is relax!
Hello I am a USPS employee. I work various hours. There is no set time that I will be off. Im in need of watching my 2 kids from 6:30 until 7:00. 7:30 being the latest. I also work on Saturdays and Sundays.
My son's name is DJ, he is two years old. I work twelve hour overnight shifts 3-4 nights a week. I would need dinner prep, bath and bedtime. Preferably at my house but if yours is acceptable than thats a possibility. Looking to pay a dayly/weekly rate vs hourly. Thank you
I'm an African American woman seeking an evening/night sitter for my 10 mon old son, I reside in Newark NJ
Post new Ad