
Household Services in Belmar, NJ

41 items
7 hours ago Middletown, NJ (13 miles) Household Services
Cooking shows have become all the rage these days with celebrity chefs and contestants whipping up recipes from entrees to sides to desserts. But recreating those dishes in your own kitchen can be a challenge without a properly calibrated oven and accurate range repair. If your meal prep has been lacking due to faulty cooking appliances it s time to bring in the stove repair experts from Consum...
26-Jun-2017 Sayreville, NJ (24 miles) Household Services
I'm a full time student attending Montclair State University im enrolled in a master degree program for microbiology. I am very good with kids and also like pets. I have experience with children I taught a CCD class and went through a program called protecting Gods children. I am now going to American Red Cross to be certified for CPR/AED and Pediatrics 1st aid. I am able to care for all ages f...
25-Jun-2017 Parlin, NJ (22 miles) Household Services
Hi! I provide in-home (your home) daily and overnight pet sitting services for dogs, cats, birds, and most other domestic animals. I give updates throughout the sitting dates, whether you prefer them daily or once during a longer vacation. I truly love animals, and I know how difficult it can be to find someone you trust with your fur-babies. I treat them all like they were my own.
23-Jun-2017 Tinton Falls, NJ (3 miles) Household Services
Hi I'm Annalisa and I am 10 yrs old this is my 1st time babysitting in my life I'm going into sixth grade and I am really helpful I love doing work and I'm very energetic and I do new borns also three and lower also I am very nice so I'd be pleased to help any of your children so please give me a call and I will be there stat also i am very fun also I will follow your directions too so I am a v...
23-Jun-2017 Howell, NJ (8 miles) Household Services
Hi, My Name is Sugey I' m a Mother of two girls, I'm a extremely loving person, I love kids, and I am very responsible.
23-Jun-2017 Toms River, NJ (17 miles) Household Services
I have loved all animals since I was young. If I was able I would own every unwanted/homeless I woyld. But for now..lol..I would love to care for your loved 1 while you can't. I have plenty of references so just ask. I have experience with cats and dogs. Thanks For Reading
$5,050

TAXI. DRIVER

23-Jun-2017 Manasquan, NJ (6 miles) Household Services
Driving a taxi in a Jersey Shore town nights and days full-time and part-time is available Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
22-Jun-2017 Marlboro, NJ (13 miles) Household Services
I am an avid dog lover with a lot of experience in dog sitting. I don't work so am free Any hours!!
22-Jun-2017 Manasquan, NJ (6 miles) Household Services
I'm 22 yrs old and all my life I have owned pets. My household was very pet friendly. At 1 time or another I have cared for mice, rats, fish, birds, bunnies, cats, and dogs. I currently own a beautiful half pitbull half terrier boy named Bo and a handsome orange kitty named Tiki. I have pet sitted for friends many times before which required me to feed and water a cockatoo and two cats, as well...
21-Jun-2017 South Amboy, NJ (23 miles) Household Services
Hello?m! My name is Heather. I'm currently a Veterinary Technician. I'm looking to sit your pet at your home. I do walking, feeding, medicating and whatever else you would like. I have years of trusted experience.
21-Jun-2017 Manalapan, NJ (20 miles) Household Services
I'm a huge animal lover and am looking for part time work while my son is in school. I can start late August to beginning of September. I am moving to Manalapan end of August. A little about me.... I grew up on a horse farm where we had a rage of different critters lol. Dogs, cats, pigs, cows, goats, chickens.. well you get the idea. I am now going through withdrawals because it is the 1st time...
21-Jun-2017 Manalapan, NJ (20 miles) Household Services
Hello, I was pleased to learn of the child care position. I believe that my experience and education have provided me with excellent knowledge of childcare and safety to uphold the standard of care with skill and compassion. The following are highlights of my qualifications and accomplishments: I have nursing clinical experiences at Massachusetts General Hospital in Pediatrics and OB/GYN and wo...
20-Jun-2017 Osbornville, NJ (9 miles) Household Services
Knight Home Improvements Over 25yrs experience, skilled in all phases of Remodeling All work done in a timely manner . We dont leave a mess ! clean up every day. .References available . State registered Insured We are family owned , owner on each job 732 477 XXXX or knighthomeimprovements.com We also take pride in our work! 13VH09480800 " we'll make your home a castle"
20-Jun-2017 Matawan, NJ (17 miles) Household Services
I am nineteen years old and have had about 9 yrs of babysitting experience. I have babysat kids aged from three months old to about 8yrs old. I also have previously worked as a camp counselor and handled a lot of children at once. I love to work with kids and have fun with them!
20-Jun-2017 Long Branch, NJ (9 miles) Household Services
I am a single mom with two great teens 16 mons apart. If you need child care for the summer....I am here for you. I can do a min of three children. Ages four months to 7 yrs old. I am located in Long Branch.
19-Jun-2017 Brick, NJ (9 miles) Household Services
I am a college student looking to earn a little extra cash before school starts up again in the fall. I have experience mowing weeding mulching ect. If you have any questions call or me at --. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
17-Jun-2017 Toms River, NJ (17 miles) Household Services
Only for dogs under 30 pounds... Reasoning is Im very tiny for my age. $10 for every hour. Super cheap and super reliable! Call me at 848-207-.../ 848-207-.... My name is Michaela Walker.
17-Jun-2017 Brick, NJ (9 miles) Household Services
Not only do I have experience with kid sitting, but also pet sitting too! I own two dogs and three cats and have had plenty in my life time since my father was a dog breeder and trainer! I absolutely love dogs of all kinds and cats too! I am happy to say that I have owned dogs of all sizes.
17-Jun-2017 Matawan, NJ (17 miles) Household Services
I am a 17 yr old girl with over 3 yrs experience with children 4-12. I have reliable transporation and have been a tutor in math and reading for 2 yrs. Also, I am very good with all kinds of pets.
17-Jun-2017 Old Bridge, NJ (20 miles) Household Services
Im really good with kids . I'm the oldest of all my cousin which I helped raised I also have a child on my own so I have experience of my own . I cook and clean . I'm very pet friendly so pets aren't an issue .